Teilnehmerliste

Teilnehmer 2022

unitnaamlandtechniekwebsite
7Bert Aalbers NLmeubel www.bertaalbers.nl
2Chris van Aar NLobj www.chrisvanaar.nl
Echi ÅbergSEschilhttp://galleryanima.nl
Amédé Ackermann DEfoto www.amede-ackermann.de
Anne-Mari Ahola FIfoto www.patternfly.com
Roland Albert DEobj www.kuenstlerwerkgemeinschaft.de
Jet Altenburg NLschil www.jetaltenburg.nl
Dominique AmpeBEgem technwww.galerievannuland.nl 
Randi Antonsen NOschil, graf, gem techn www.randiantonsen.com 
cdArthouseNLCD Huntenkunst
Hugo Azcuy CastilloCUschil
Max Baris NLschil www.maxbaris.nl
Wiebke Bartsch DEtek, text, obj, install, keram www.wiebkebartsch.de
Natalia Baumeister RUschil www.nataliabaumeister.de
Holger Becken DEobj, gem techn https://holgerbecken.cargo.site
Elvi BeinerDEgem technwww.atelier-beiner.de
Iris BeinerDEgem technwww.atelier-beiner.de
11Jacqueline van BergeijkNLsculpt, coll, text, gem techn www.jacquelinevanbergeijk.nl
Brigit Beßler DEtek, schil, foto 
Bernadette Beunk NLtek www.bbeunk.nl
Werner BitzigeioDEtek, sculpt www.bitzigeio.com 
Hannah Blom NLobj www.hannahblom.nl
Johannes Blonk FRobj www.blonk.fr
Sarah Blümel DEschil, foto www.sarahbluemel.de
25Petra BouwensNLgem techn
Kristina Breitenbach ATschil www.kristinabreitenbach.de
Petra Brinkschmidt DEtek, schil, obj www.petra-brinkschmidt.de
Viviane Briscolini LUschil www.viviane-briscolini.lu
Carolien Broersen NLobj, beeld www.carolienbroersen.nl
3Sonja Brussen NLschil www.sonjabrussen.nl
Gabriele  BürgerDEschil, tek, graf, objgabriele-buerger.de
Peter ColsteeNLschil www.petercolstee.com
Gabi Dahl DEgraf, gem techn www.gabidahl.de
Afke Dam NLobj www.afkedam.nl
Michael Dangel DEtek, graf www.mdangel.de
29Kristina DanilevičienėLTschil 
Léon Marie DekkerNLgem techn, grafwww.leonmariedekker.nl
Jasper van Deutekom NLtek, schil www.jaspervandeutekom.nl
Geurt van Dijk NLtek, schil, graf
Adolf Dijkstra NLschil, gem techn www.adolfdijkstra.nl
Brigitte Döbert DEgraf, obj, gem techn https://bdoebert.de
Jill Tegan Doherty UKschil, graf www.jilltegandoherty.com 
ArtezBart van DommelenNLobj, sculptwww.bartvandommelen.com 
Karen van Dooren NLtek, schil, gem techn www.karenvandooren.nl
Eva Dörre DEtek, gem techn www.eva-doerre.de
Claudia Ebbing DEschil, obj www.claudia-ebbing.de 
EstlJaan ElkenEEschilwww.jaanelken.com
Cristan van Emden NLschil www.cristanvanemden.com
Elke Emmert DEschil www.art-ee.de
Elena EnnikovaRUobj www.elena-ennikova.com 
Jeannette EphraïmNLtek, obj, gem techn www.jepnet.nl
Janine Eshuis NLtek, schil, keramwww.janine-eshuis.nl
Yvonne Esser-Bakker NLschil www.yvonne.esserbakker.kunstinzicht.nl
Unai Extebarria EStek, schil, obj www.unai-etxebarria.de
Angela Fehrmann DEtek, schilwww.angelafehrmann.nl
Imelda FerailleBEschilwww.imfer.be
Rini Ferhi FRtek www.rini-ferhi.com
ArtezAnneke Fidder NLtek, keram, text, gem technwww.annekefidder.com
26Els Fleer NLschil www.elsfleer.com 
Wiepke FolkertsNLfoto www.fineartphotos.nl
Herman Fontein NLtek, schil, gem techn https://hfontein.home.xs4all.nl
Daniel Fort DEfoto www.danielfort.com
Hans Peter FriedrichDEschil www.hpfriedrich.de
Wil FriesenNLfoto, gem techn www.wilfriesen.nl
Bernd-Michael GenährDEschil, gem techn www.bmgalerie.de
Jan Gerber NLfoto www.jcgerber.com
Eduard Gerrits NLbeeld, keram www.eduardgerrits.nl
Margitta Geyer DEschil, gem techn www.margitta-geyer-art.com 
Guillermo Gimenez            ARbeeld
Christoph GoldbergDEbeeld, objwww.ateliergoldberg.de
Michael Goldstrass DEschil, obj www.michaelgoldstrass.de
Erik Gort NLfoto www.erikgort.exto.nl
Janet de Graaf NLfoto https://janetdegraaf.exto.nl
Friederike Graben DEschil www.friederike-graben.de
Norbert Grimm DEtek, schil, obj www.kulturserver.de
Rinus Groenendaal NLtek, schil www.rinusgroenendaal.exto.nl 
Lucrees van Groningen NLfoto www.lucreesvangroningen.nl
Ad Groot NLschil www.adgroot.nl
Frans de GrootNLschil, graf, gem techn www.wuyts-degroot.exto.nl
Antoinette Grote Gansey NLschil www.grotegansey.com 
Estl Ulvi Haagensen EEgem techn https://ulvihaagensen.weebly.com 
15Ivonne Haake DEgraf, gem techn www.derartig.de 
EstlAnnika HaasEEfotowww.annikahaas.com
Ilka Habrich DEschil www.ilka-habrich.de
Wilma Hagemann DEschil, obj www.wilma-hagemann.de
Ben Haggeman NLtek, gem techn www.benhaggeman.nl
Ai HagitaJPschil, tek, obj https://aihagita.wixsite.com/ai-hagita
Stefan Hallberg DEassembl www.stefan-hallberg.de
Anja Harms DEtek, beeld, graf www.buchskulpturen.de
Klaus M. Hartmann DEobj, beeld www.kuenstlerwerkgemeinschaft.de
Fritz Haubner DEschil
Edo HebinckNLobjwww.museumdromengeheugen.org
Christoph HeekDEtekwww.christoph-heek.de
14Martine de Heij NLfoto www.martine-deheij.com
Merja HeinoFIschilwww.merjaheino.fi
Francisca Hennemann NLtext www.francisca-henneman.eu 
Ingrid HermentinDEgraf
Jeroen van HertenNLschilwww.jeroenvanherten.nl
Björn Hesener DEfoto www.bjoernhesener.de
18Ute Hille DEfoto www.ute-hille.de
Hanne Horn DEfoto www.hanne-horn.de
Loes Huis in ‘t VeldNLgem techn, schilwww.loeshuisintveld.com
Husein HuseinovTMschilhttps://huseinhuseinov.exto.nl
Rasim HuseynovAZschilwww.rasimhuseynov.daportfolio.com
Ole Jakob Ihlebæk NOschil www.ihlebaek.com
Ulrike Int-VeenDEschilwww.ulrike-int-veen.de
Jops Jacobs NLgraf www.jopsjacobs.com
Rido Jansen NLtek, schil, graf, gem techn www.ridojansen.nl
Meta Joanknecht NLobj www.meta-joan.nl
Ruud de JongNLfoto www.rawdee.eu
Thecla JornaNLgrafwww.theclaruimte.nl
Emily-Lara KabosNLvideohttps://emilykabos.com 
Gülay Kaksi Okay TRschilwww.gulaykaksiokayart.com
Leen Kaldenberg NLschil, graf https://leenkaldenberg.com
Floor Kaspers NLgem techn www.floorkaspers.nl
Ralf von Kaufmann DEgraf www.druckgrafik.ralphvonkaufmann.com
Detlef Kelbassa DEgraf, obj, keram www.wundersame.de
Robert Keseru HUschilhttp://kesrobsart.weekby.com
Artez Koen Kievits NLfoto www.koenkievits.com
Boyong KimKRschilwww.boyongkim.de
Kyoung Ran KimKRgem techn
28Chris Kircher DEschil, obj www.chris-kircher.de
Jos Klaver NLtek, schil www.josklaver.nl
Dieter Klein DEfoto www.forest-punk.de 
Jeannet Klement NLkeram www.jeannetklement.nl
Saskia Klok NLschil, fotohttps://saskiaklok.nl
Christof Knapp DEtek, schil, beeld www.christof-knapp.de
Petra Koenen NLgem techn www.kinsjuugii.com
Ina Kooper NLschil www.kooper.nl 
EstlAndres Koort EEschil, scenograph www.andreskoort.com
Hannie KortlandNLgem techn, text www.hanniekortland.nl
Evangelos Koukouwitakis GRfotohttp://koukouwitakis.webnode.com
Dirk Krüll DEfoto, install www.dirkkruell.de
Corinna Kuhn DEgraf www.wundersame.de
Werner Kuhrmann DEgraf, gem techn www.werner-kuhrmann.de
Herman Kuypers NLtek, schil, graf www.hermankuypers.nl
Micha LabanNLfoto www.michalaban.nl
Henny Latul NLschil, digitwww.hennylatulart.nl
Kiki LawrieARschilwww.kikilawrie.com
Peter Leidig DEobj, gem techn www.peter-leidig.de
Els Lemkes NLgem techn, text www.elslemkes.nl
André LemmensDEschil, tek, coll, fotowww.atelier29-lemmens.de
Josette lendersNLgrafhttps://josettelenders.exto.nl
Margareta Anna Leuthardt-SchwagerCH        schil, tekwww.margareta-leuthardt.ch 
1Remco Leuverink NLtek www.leuverink.co
Isabela LleóESbeeldwww.isabelalleo.com
ArtezNikki Loef NLgem technwww.nikkiloef.com
30Peter ten Lohuis NLschil www.petertenlohuis.nl
Anna Maandag NLtek, schil, obj, gem techn www.annamaandag.nl
Claudia MaasNLschil, tekwww.claudiamaas.de
Lázsló MaczkyHUfotowww.fotoart-maczky.eu
Reiner Mährlein DEbeeld, foto www.reiner-maehrlein.de
Eva-Maria Mandok DEtext www.art-mandok.de
Walter MaritatiITschilwww.waltermaritati.com
Carl Emanuel MarkSEschilwww.ocean.nu
Arthur Meijer NLobj, beeld, keram, gem techn www.arthurmeijer.nl
Franco MeloniITschil, grafwww.francomeloni.com
6Ineke van Middelkoop NLfoto www.inekevanmiddelkoop.nl
17Musk MingCNtek, schilwww.muskming.com 
EstlMaxim Mjödov EEfotowww.maxmjodov.com
Franz Stanislaus Mrkvicka ATschil, gem techn www.kunst-mrkvicka.de 
Nellie de Mulder NLschil, gem techn www.nelliedemulder.nl 
ArtezDerk Müller NLtek, obj, gem technwww.derkmuller.com
Eberhard Müller-FriesDEtek, graf www.mueller-fries.de 
EstlMaarit Murka EEschil www.murka.ee 
20Carla Nederbragt NLtek, schil www.carlanederbragt.nl
Sigrid Neuwinger DEobj www.sigridneuwinger.de
Rainer Noebauer-KammerATfoto, install www.rainer.noebauer.info
Lydia Oermann DEschil, obj, graf www.lydia-oermann.de
Jung Hyun OhKRschilwww.ohjunghyun.com
Kai Oliveras Zbick CTfoto www.oz-foto.de
Betty Paanakker NLbeeld www.bettypaanakker.info
Petra Paffenholz DEtek www.petra-paffenholz.de
Biance Pauline NLfotowww.biancapauline.nl
Rian Peeperkorn NLkeram www.rianpeeperkorn.nl
Edwim Peters NLgraf www.veluwseprimitieven.nl
5Luc Peters NLbeeld www.lucpeters.nl
Nicolette Peters NLtek, schil, foto www.nicolettepeters.nl
Nils Peters DEgem techn www.nilspeters.com
Paula PohliIEgrafwww.paulapohli-art.com
Pino PolimenoITschilwww.pino-polimeno.de
22Astrid Polman NLgem techn, text http://astridpolman.nl
Rolf PuschnigDEobj, assemblwww.kohlarte.de
Jaap de Raat NLfoto, gem techn www.jaapderaatphoto.com
Asia Rajjoub SYschil 
Christiane RathDEfoto www.rath-art.de
27Alexander Ray RUschil, graf, obj 
Gesa Reuter DEschil, gem techn www.gesareuter.art
Angelika Richter DEtek, schil www.angelikarichter.com
Marjanka RichterNLschil, obj, gem technwww.mus-atelier.nl 
23Cléo Robine FRschil, gem techn www.cleorobine.com 
Marianne Roetzel DEtek, beeld www.marianneroetzel.de
Marie-José RoosenNLobj, text www.mariejoseroosen.nl
16Sibylle RosenboomDEschil, gem technwww.sibylle.rosenboom.de  
Aris Roskam NLschil, obj www.arisroskam.com
Maarten Rots NLfoto www.maartenrots.nl
Angelika RuckdeschelDEgem techn, grafwww.angelika-ruckdeschel.de
Silvia Rudolf DEtek www.silvia-rudolf.de
Marina RuempolNLfoto www.mrfoto.nl 
EstlSven Saag EEschil https://konnuviinakoogi.wixsite.com/galerii/sven-saag
Kai Sanmann DEtek, schil www.kai-sanmann.de 
Louis Sauter NLfoto www.slik-art.nl
Irene SchaapNLasemblwww.ireneschaap.nl
Ralf Schindler DEschil www.ralfschindler.com
Elisabeth Schink PLschil www.elisabeth-schink.de
Ralf Schmidt DEschil www.ralfschmidtkuenstler.de
Angela Schmitz DEfoto www.bildwaerts.de
Theo Schouten NLschil www.theoschouten.com
Peter Schudde NLbeeld, gem techn www.peterschudde.nl
Gerrit Schurer NLfoto https://gerritschurer.nl 
Annette Splinter NLtek, schil www.splinterbeest.nl
Rike Stausberg DEschil www.ulrikestausberg.de
Angelica SteinmacherBRobjwww.kuenstlerwerkgemeinschaft.de/angelica-steinmacher
Ljuba StilleDEbeeld, coll www.ljuba-stille.de
Rainer Storck DEtek, schil www.rainerstorck.de
8Etienne Szabo FRschil, gem techn www.etienne-szabo.de
Artezliedeke TaenNLtek, graf, foto, keramwww.liedeketaen.com
Frank TappertDEfotowww.frank.tappert.de
9Claudia Tebben DEschil www.claudia-tebben.de
Karl Jónas ThorarensenISfotowww.500px.com/brasi
24Anne Thoss DEobj, foto, gem techn, keram www.annethoss.de
Rob Thuis NLfoto www.robthuis.nl
ArtezJessica TiemessenNLschil, install http://jessicatiemessen.com
Volker Tinti DEschil, obj www.kuenstlerwerkgemeinschaft.de
Milena Tlustá Tsjschil
Peter van TuijlNLfotowww.fotopetervantuijl.nl
Kristianne Tummers NLschil, obj www.kristiannetummers.nl 
EstlKatrin Valdre EEschil https://konnuviinakoogi.wixsite.com/galerii/katrin-valdre
13Meint van der Velde NLschil www.meintvandervelde.com
Fred van Veluw NLfoto www.fredvanveluw.nl
Peter de Vis NLtek, schil, gem techn www.peterdevis.nl
12Thea Vos NLschil www.theavos.nl
Sophia de Vries NLobj www.sophiadevries.nl
Gunter Wagner DEobj www.gfw-kunst.de
10Saskia Weerepas NLschil www.weerepas.com
Silke Wellmeier DEobj, keram, text www.silke-wellmeier.de
Manfred Wendel DEobj, beeld www.manfred-wendel.de
Daga WennerströmSEschil, tekwww.daga.se
Annemiek van der WerffNLfoto www.annemiekvanderwerff.nl
Kim WiggersNLschilwww.kim.wiggersraalte.nl
Peter van de Wijngaart NLfoto www.petervandewijngaart.nl
Dinie Wikkerink NLfoto www.diniewikkerink.nl
21Ems Willems NLfoto www.frozenflowers.nl
Nadja Willems NLfoto www.nadja.nl
ArtezJudith WillemsenNLtek, objwww.judithwillemsen.com
Henk Winkelman NLobj www.winkelman.nl 
Patricia WolfDEgem techn, objwww.kunstmatrix.com
Sabine Wolters DEgem techn www.sabine-wolters.de
Josée Wuyts BEschil, graf, gem techn www.wuyts-degroot.exto.nl
Carla Zeegers NLtek, gem techn www.carlazeegers.nl
19Joanne Zegers NLschil www.joannezegers.nl
Piet Zegveld NLschil www.pietzegveld.nl
Trudel Zeltinger DEschil, graf www.trudelzeltinger.tumblr.com
Martina Ziegler DEschil, gem techn, foto www.martinaziegler.com
Wilhelmina Zoutewelle NLgem techn https://wilhelminazoutewelle.nl/
Lothar ZullDEfotowww.lotharzull.de
4Thea Zweerink NLschil, install www.theazweerink.nl