Geen categorie

Huntenkunst 2024 (DE)

Die vorläufige Liste der Teilnehmer

unit Name Land Technik Website
118 Maria van Aar Niederlande Zeichnungen Malerei   www.mariavanaar.nl
Pakistan Waseem Ahmad Pakistan Malerei Gemischte Techniken Installationen   
124 Elisabeth Ajtay Deutschland Gemischte Techniken Skulptur Fotografie  https://elisabethajtay.com
210 Miina Äkkijyrkkä  Finnland Malerei Objekte   www.akkijyrkka.fi
204 Roland Albert Deutschland Objekte    www.kuenstlerwerkgemeinschaft.de
43 Jet Altenburg Niederlande Malerei    www.jetaltenburg.nl
Pakistan Sana Arjumand Pakistan Malerei     
Pakistan Marriam Arshad Pakistan Malerei     
115 Els van Asten Niederlande Zeichnungen Malerei   www.elsvanasten.com
119 Charlotte Aukema Niederlande Grafik    www.aukemaontwerp.nl
Pakistan Jamil Balouch Pakistan zu folgen     
141 Leni van den Band Niederlande Gemischte Techniken    www.lenivandenband.nl 
179 Max Baris Niederlande Malerei    www.maxbaris.nl
168 Wiebke Bartsch Deutschland Zeichnungen Malerei Textil  www.wiebkebartsch.de
64 Holger Becken Deutschland Objekte Gemischte Techniken   https://collectieve.com/hogerbecken
21 Eugen Bednarek Deutschland Malerei Objekte   www.bedart.de
82 Carmen Benner Deutschland Zeichnungen Malerei Gemischte Techniken  www.carmen-benner.de
213 Jacqueline van Bergeijk Niederlande Gemischte Techniken Textil   www.jacquelinevanbergeijk.nl
12 Karin Bielaczek Deutschland Malerei    www.karinbielaczek.de 
180 Wijke van der Bij Niederlande Holzabdrücke    www.wijkevanderbij.nl
11 Hannah Blom Niederlande Objekte    https://hannahblom.nl
17 Angela Bogaard Niederlande Zeichnungen Medien Gemischte Techniken  www.angelabogaard.nl
Artez Ster Borgman Niederlande Malerei    www.sterborgman.nl
8 Oleg Breininger Kasachstan Zeichnungen Malerei   www.breininger-oleg.de
15 Kristina Breitenbach Deutschland Zeichnungen Malerei   www.kristinabreitenbach.de
83 Petra Brinkschmidt Deutschland Malerei Objekte Gemischte Techniken  www.petra-brinkschmidt.de
128 Cornelia Bruinewoud Niederlande Zeichnungen Malerei   www.corneliabruinewoud.nl
149 Sonja Brussen Niederlande Malerei    www.sonjabrussen.com
16 Monika Buchen Deutschland Malerei    www.monika-buchen.de
145 Charlotte Burgmans Niederlande Objekte    www.charlotteburgmans.com
93 Rob Chevallier Niederlande Objekte    www.robchevallier.com
25 Tanja Chimes Deutschland Malerei Grafik   www.tanja-chimes.de
41 Marc Christiaans Niederlande Malerei    www.marcchristiaans.nl
84 Anna Chulkova Russland Malerei    www.chulkova.de
145 Henriëtte Coppes Niederlande Gemischte Techniken  Textil  www.instagram.com/coppeshenriette
30 Herman Coppus Niederlande Gemischte Techniken    www.hermancoppus.nl
197 Afke Dam Niederlande Skulptur Gemischte Techniken   www.afkedam.nl
134 Michael Dangel Deutschland Zeichnungen Grafik   www.mida.site
66 Birgit Decressin Deutschland Malerei    https://decressinbirgit.wordpress.com/ 
133 Giovanni Defant Italien Skulptur    www.giovannidefant.it
131 Jasper van Deutekom Niederlande Malerei    www.jaspervandeutekom.nl
36 Geurt van Dijk Niederlande Zeichnungen Malerei Grafik Gemischte Techniken  
1 Dolf Dijkstra Niederlande Malerei Objekte Gemischte Techniken  www.adolfdijkstra.nl
78 Brigitte Döbert Deutschland Objekte Grafik Gemischte Techniken  https://bdoebert.de
191 Ali Zülfikar Dogan Türkei Zeichnungen    www.alizulfikar.com 
72 Leny van Elk Niederlande Malerei Objekte   www.lenyvanelk.nl
39 Edwin Emmens Niederlande Malerei Fotografie   www.edwinemmens.nl
85 Elke Emmert Deutschland Malerei Objekte Gemischte Techniken  www.art-ee.de
94 Rebecca Engels Niederlande Zeichnungen    www.natureartbyrebecca.com
145 Janine Eshuis Niederlande Malerei Keramik   www.janine-eshuis.nl
22 Angela Fehrmann Deutschland Malerei    www.angelafehrmann.nl
174 Rini ferhi Frankreich Zeichnungen Malerei   www.rini-ferhi.com
Artez Heidi Firti Indonesien Keramik    www.artez.nl/heidi-fitri
45 Els Fleer Niederlande Malerei Gemischte Techniken   www.elsfleer.com
61 Wil Friesen Niederlande Gemischte Techniken Fotografie   www.wilfriesen.nl
58 Ilse Gabbert Deutschland Malerei Gemischte Techniken   www.gabbert-kunst.de
110 Angela Gambke Deutschland Zeichnungen Malerei   www.angela-gambke.de
55 Jan Gerber Niederlande Gemischte Techniken Fotografie   www.jcgerber.com
171 Margitta Geyer Deutschland Malerei    www.margittageyerart.com 
199 Wilfried Gohsens Deutschland Fotografie    www.gohsens-fotografie.de
145 Bernadette Goossens Niederlande Malerei    www.bernadettegoossens.nl
204 Marie Gouil Deutschland Objekte Installationen   www.mariegouil.com
95 Margareta Goyk-Galvan Frankreich Keramik    https://goykgalvan.com
142 Christine Gräper Deutschland Zeichnungen Skulptur   www.bildhauerei-graeper.de 
184 Franz Graw Deutschland Malerei    www.graw-kunstdrucke.de
111 Lucio Greco Italien Malerei     
123 Hans Grevers Niederlande Fotografie    www.hansgrevers.com 
23 Norbert Grimm Deutschland Zeichnungen Grafik   https://about.me/grimmnorbert
203 Reinhardt Grimm Deutschland Malerei Skulptur   www.reinhardt-grimm.de
46 Rinus Groenendaal Niederlande Zeichnungen Malerei Objekte Grafik www.rinusgroenendaal.exto.nl
98 Paolo Gubinelli Italien Malerei     
146 Mercedes Guillamon Spanien Malerei    https://mercedesguillamon.exto.nl
96 Guseijn Guseinov Turkestan Malerei     
185 Nicoleta Gütter Rumänien Malerei     
99 Gerlinde Habekotté Niederlande Objekte Skulptur   www.habekotte.com
138 Ilka Habrich Deutschland Malerei Gemischte Techniken   www.ilka-habrich.de
10 Wilma Ruth Hagemann Deutschland Malerei Objekte Grafik  www.wilma-hagemann.de
34 Ben Haggeman Niederlande Zeichnungen Malerei Gemischte Techniken  www.benhaggeman.nl
183 Anja Harms-Tischler Deutschland Zeichnungen Gemischte Techniken Grafik  www.anja-harms.de
204 Klaus M. Hartman Deutschland Skulptur    www.km-hartmann.de
102 Fritz Haubner Deutschland Malerei     
150 René Heeres Niederlande Zeichnungen    www.reneheeres.nl
13 Martine de Heij Niederlande Malerei Fotografie   www.martine-deheij.com
24 Sabine Helsper-Müller Deutschland Malerei Grafik   www.helsper-mueller.de
68 Rezie Hendriks Niederlande Gemischte Techniken Textil   www.reziehendriks.exto.nl
151 Jan Willem Henssen Niederlande Grafik Gemischte Techniken   www.phi2art.com
4 Jeroen van Herten Niederlande Malerei    https://jeroenvanherten.com
139 Björn Hesener Deutschland Fotografie    www.bjoernhesener.de
31 Ellen Holleman Niederlande Malerei    www.ellenholleman.nl
86 Angelika Hölscher Deutschland Fotografie    www.angelika-hoelscher.de
48 Marten van Holten Niederlande Malerei Grafik   www.martenvanholten.nl
74 Hanne Horn Deutschland Fotografie    www.hanne-horn.de
155 Sonja Maria Huber Deutschland Zeichnungen Malerei Objekte  www.soniinurzubesuch-art.de
62 Loes Huis in ’t Veld Niederlande Zeichnungen  Grafik  www.loeshuisintveld.com
125 Rasim Huseynov Aserbaidschan Malerei     
114 Ole Jakob Ihlebæk Norwegen Malerei    www.ihlebaek.com
195 Ulrike Int-Veen Deutschland Malerei    www.ulrike-int-veen.de
38 Jops Jacobs Niederlande Grafik    www.jopsjacobs.com
44 Wanda Janota Niederlande Versammlungen    www.wandajanota.nl
37 Rido Jansen Niederlande Zeichnungen Malerei Objekte Gemischte Techniken www.ridojansen.nl
Artez Hankyul Jeong Korea (Süd) Objekte Medien   www.artez.nl/hankyul-jeong
165 Ruud de Jong Niederlande Gemischte Techniken Fotografie   www.rawdee.eu
207 Mieke Jonker Niederlande Malerei    www.miekejonker.nl
73 Floor Joosten Niederlande Zeichnungen Malerei Objekte  www.floorjoosten.com
Artez Yuyoung Jung Korea (Süd) Keramik    www.juyoungjung.nl
196 Esther Kaal Niederlande Zeichnungen Gemischte Techniken   www.estherkaal.nl
193 Leen Kaldenberg Niederlande Malerei    www.leenkaldenberg.com
50 Ivo Kamphuis Niederlande Zeichnungen    www.theanimalcrusade.exto.nl
127 Ia Kankia Georgien Malerei     
172 Floor Kaspers Niederlande Gemischte Techniken    www.floorkaspers.nl
156 Ralph von Kaufmann Deutschland Grafik    https://lichtradierkunst.de
200 Detlef Kelbesssa Deutschland Skulptur Grafik Keramik  www.wundersame.de
189 Greet Ketelaers Belgien Skulptur Keramik   www.greetketelaers.be
120 Regine Kielmann Deutschland Skulptur    www.regine-kielmann.de
186 Rob van Klaveren Niederlande Malerei    www.robvanklaverenart.nl
147 Jeannet Klement Niederlande Keramik    www.jeannetklement.nl
56 Christof Knapp Deutschland Zeichnungen Skulptur   www.christof-knapp.de
121 Cor Knops Niederlande Malerei    www.corknops.nl
91 Dennis Koek Niederlande Malerei    www.denniskoek.nl
148 Paata Kokaia Georgien Gemischte Techniken     
105 Geert de Koning Niederlande Malerei    https://geertdekoning.nl
145 Suus Kooijman Niederlande Malerei Gemischte Techniken   www.suuskooijman.com
59 Hannie Kortland Niederlande Gemischte Techniken Textil   www.hanniekortland.nl
101 Evangelos Koukouwitakis Griechenland Fotografie    http://koukouwitakis.webnode.com
157 Kees Kroon Niederlande Fotografie    www.keeskroon.nl
201 Corinna Kuhn Deutschland Skulptur Grafik Keramik  www.wundersame.de
5 Herman Kuypers Niederlande Zeichnungen Malerei Objekte Grafik www.hermankuypers.nl
51 Micha Laban Niederlande Fotografie    www.michalaban.nl
212 Luc Lapere Belgien Skulptur    www.luclapere.be
77 Henny Latul Niederlande Malerei    www.hennylatulart.nl
Artez Sehyun Lee Korea (Süd) Medien    https://leesehyun.cargo.site
137 Peter Leidig Deutschland Zeichnungen Objekte Gemischte Techniken  www.peter-leidig.de
152 Linde leijh Niederlande Malerei Fotografie   www.lindeleijh.nl
166 Lea Lenhart Schweiz Objekte    https://lealenhart.de
92 Remco Leuverink Niederlande Zeichnungen    www.leuverink.co
208 Leo Löhr Deutschland Zeichnungen Malerei   www.leolöhr.de
63 Peter ten Lohuis Niederlande Malerei    www.petertenlohuis.nl
204 Reiner Mährlein Deutschland Skulptur    www.reiner-maehrlein.de
54 Levan Makharadze Georgien Fotografie     
Pakistan Ammama Malik  Pakistan Malerei    https://ammamalik.com
Pakistan Muddaser Manzoor Pakistan Malerei     
80 Maria Adele Marcoaldi Italien Malerei     
79 Walter Maritati Italien Malerei    www.waltermaritati.com
205 Ab Marte Niederlande Installationen    www.abmarte.nl
211 Harm Meijer Niederlande Objekte     
190 Jeannnette Meijer Niederlande Fotografie    www.studiojeannettemeijer.nl
Artez Puck Melk Niederlande Zeichnungen Objekte Medien Fotografie www.puckmelk.com
154 Hans-Peter Menge Deutschland Malerei Objekte   www.peter-menge.de
209 Felix Meyer Deutschland Malerei     
104 Ineke van Middelkoop Niederlande Fotografie    www.inekevanmiddelkoop.nl
71 Arjan Moscoviter Niederlande Zeichnungen Malerei Objekte  www.arjanmoscoviter.nl
182 Eberhard Müller-Fries Deutschland Zeichnungen Objekte Grafik  www.mueller-fries.de
Pakistan Sadaf Naeem Pakistan Malerei    https://sadafnaeem.com
116 Kumiko Nakajima Japan Malerei    www.nakajimakumiko.jimdofree.com
129 Reinhold Nasshan Deutschland Zeichnungen Malerei   www.einhandpress.de
35 Olaf Nehmzow Deutschland Malerei Gemischte Techniken   www.olaf-nehmzow.de
97 Sigrid Neuwinger Deutschland Objekte Fotografie   www.sigridneuwinger.de
103 Anneli Nilsson Schweden Malerei    www.anneliart.com
117 Bodo Nolte Deutschland Gemischte Techniken    www.atelier-bodonolte.de
Pakistan Sadaf Noreen Pakistan zu folgen     
100 Lydia Oermann Deutschland Objekte Grafik   www.lydia-oermann.de
126 Kai Oliveras-Zbick Spanien Fotografie    www.oz-foto.de
81 Sebastian Osterhaus Deutschland Zeichnungen Malerei   www.sebastian-osterhaus.com
Artez Levi Overvest Niederlande Malerei Keramik   www.leviovervest.nl
40 Betty Paanakker Niederlande Skulptur    www.bettypaanakker.info
106 Petra Paffenholz Deutschland Zeichnungen Fotografie   www.petra-paffenholz.de
89 Shin-Hye Park Korea (Süd) Grafik    https://blog.naver.com/artspace_neo
176 Gero Paul Deutschland Malerei    www.geropaul.de
145 Rian Peeperkorn Niederlande Keramik Textil   www.rianpeeperkorn.nl
122 Inge Peeze Niederlande Malerei    www.ingepeeze.com
19 Edwim Peters Niederlande Grafik    www.veluwseprimitieven.nl
158 Thorsten Poersch Deutschland Malerei    www.thorstenpoersch.de
7 Ingrid van Polen Amerika Malerei    www.ingridvanpolen.com
132 Giuseppe Polimeno Italien Objekte    www.pino-polimeno.de
67 Astrid Polman Niederlande Zeichnungen Objekte Gemischte Techniken Textil www.astridpolman.nl
107 Rolf Puschnig Deutschland Collagen    www.kohlarte.de
135 Jaap de Raat Niederlande Objekte Grafik Gemischte Techniken Fotografie https://rindera.nl
70 Jürgen Raiber Deutschland Objekte Skulptur Keramik  www.juergenraiber.de
188 Alexander Ray Russland Zeichnungen Malerei Objekte Skulptur  
75 Renée Reißenweber Deutschland Malerei Skulptur   https://renee-reissenweber.de
198 Katja Richter Deutschland Fotografie    www.katjarichter-art.de
33 Marjanka Richter Niederlande Malerei Objekte   www.mus-atelier.nl
109 Miranda Rikken Niederlande Zeichnungen Objekte Skulptur  www.mirandarikken.info
3 Aris Roskam Niederlande Malerei Objekte   www.arisroskam.com 
32 Maarten Rots Niederlande Malerei Gemischte Techniken Fotografie  www.maartenrots.nl
169 Angelika Ruckdeschel Deutschland Grafik Gemischte Techniken   www.angelika-ruckdeschel.de
164 Marina Ruempol Niederlande Gemischte Techniken Fotografie   www.mrfoto.nl
160 Winneth Sala Niederlande Installationen    www.salabronsgieterij.nl
Artez Jamell Saman Niederlande Malerei Objekte Grafik  www.jamellsaman.com
88 Kai Sanmann Deutschland Zeichnungen Malerei   www.kai-sanmann.de
69 Louis Sauter Niederlande Fotografie    www.slik-art.nl
53 Irene Schaap Niederlande Gemischte Techniken    www.ireneschaap.nl
52 Elisabeth Schink Deutschland Malerei Fotografie   www.elisabeth-schink.de
26 Angela Schmitz Deutschland Malerei    www.bildwaerts.de
206 Theo Schouten Niederlande Malerei Gemischte Techniken   www.theoschouten.com
130 Marije Schreur Niederlande Zeichnungen Malerei    
9 Gabriele Schuller   Deutschland Malerei    www.gabriele-schuller.de
Artez Liam Siepel Niederlande Zeichnungen Malerei Medien Gemischte Techniken https://siepel.exto.nl
76 Ingrid Slaa Niederlande Objekte Gemischte Techniken   www.ingridslaa.nl
192 Ruben Stallinga Niederlande Gemischte Techniken    www.rubenstallinga.nl
90 Rike Stausberg Deutschland Malerei    www.ulrikestausberg.de
204 Angelika Steinmacher Brasilien Objekte     
65 Rainer Storck Deutschland Zeichnungen Malerei   www.rainerstorck.de
153 Anja Maria Strauss Deutschland Objekte    www.objekt-natur.de
6 Etienne Szabo Frankreich Malerei Objekte Fotografie  www.etienne-szabo.de
187 Claudia Tebben Deutschland Malerei Skulptur   www.tebben.art
143 Karl Jónas Thorarensen Island Fotografie     
57 Anne Thoss Deutschland Gemischte Techniken    www.annethoss.de
161 Rob Thuis Niederlande Fotografie    www.robthuis.nl
204 Volker Tinti Deutschland Gemischte Techniken     
49 Maria Eugenia Transon Kolumbien Malerei    www.transon.free.fr
194 Frank Vanhooren Belgien Skulptur    www.frankvanhooren.be
175 Deyan Vekov Bulgarien Malerei    www.deyanvekov.com
181 Meint van der Velde Niederlande Malerei Gemischte Techniken   www.meintvandervelde.com 
20 Fred van Veluw Niederlande Fotografie    www.fredvanveluw.nl
202 Diederik Verbakel Niederlande Malerei Keramik Grafik  www.diedshop.com
112 Christel Verhalen Deutschland Malerei Grafik    
145 Jos Verschaeren Niederlande Objekte    www.josverschaeren.nl
60 Peter de Vis Niederlande Malerei Gemischte Techniken   www.peterdevis.nl
214 Thea Vos Niederlande Malerei    www.theavos-art.nl
162 Sophia de Vries Niederlande Objekte    www.sophiadevries.nl
87 Tineke Vulto Niederlande Zeichnungen Malerei   www.haagsekunstenaars.nl
163 Albert Wagner Deutschland Malerei Gemischte Techniken   www.wagner-albert.de 
177 Lars-Erik Wahlberg Schweden Zeichnungen Malerei Objekte  www.lars-erikwahlberg.com
136 Manfred Wendel Deutschland Objekte Gemischte Techniken   www.manfred-wendel.de
Artez Ingmar de Wijk Niederlande Objekte Medien Gemischte Techniken Fotografie www.artez.nl/ingmar-de-wijk
173 Peter van de Wijngaart Niederlande Fotografie    www.petervandewijngaart.com
42 Dinie Wikkerink Niederlande Fotografie    www.diniewikkerink.nl
108 Andrej Wilhelms Deutschland Malerei    www.andrejwilhelms.de
14 Ems Willems Niederlande Gemischte Techniken    www.frozenflowers.nl
47 Nadja Willems Niederlande Gemischte Techniken Fotografie   www.nadja.nl
170 Claudia Winkel Deutschland Zeichnungen    www.claudiawinkel.de
167 Astrid Charlotte Wintgens Deutschland Installationen Fotografie Textil  www.astridcharlottewintgens.com
144 Heike Wirtz Deutschland Malerei    www.heike-wirtz.de
28 Sabine Wolters Deutschland Gemischte Techniken    www.sabine-wolters.de
29 Josée Wuyts Belgien Zeichnungen Grafik Gemischte Techniken  www.wuyts-degroot.exto.nl
 Pakistan Hamza Quasi Pakistan Malerei     
Pakistan Mirza Zeeshan Pakistan Malerei     
2 Joanne Zegers Niederlande Malerei    www.joannezegers.nl
18 Piet Zegveld Niederlande Malerei Gemischte Techniken   www.pietzegveld.exto.nl
27 Trudel Zeltinger Deutschland Malerei Grafik   www.kuenstlerbund-bottrop.de/trudel-zeltinger
140 Wilhelmina Zoutewelle Niederlande Objekte Gemischte Techniken   www.wilhelminazoutewelle.nl
178 Thea Zweerink Niederlande Zeichnungen Malerei   www.theazweerink.nl
113 Margreet Zwetsloot Niederlande Skulptur    www.margreetzwetsloot.nl
y