Geen categorieTeilnehmerliste

Teilnehmer 2021

unitnaamlandtechniekwebsite
Bert Aalbers NLmeubel www.bertaalbers.nl
Chris van Aar NLobj www.chrisvanaar.nl
Amédé Ackermann DEfoto www.amede-ackermann.de
Anne-Mari Ahola FIfoto www.patternfly.com
Roland Albert DEobj www.kuenstlerwerkgemeinschaft.de
Jet Altenburg NLschil www.jetaltenburg.nl
Gisela Altmann DEschil, gem techn www.giselaaltmann.de
Dominique AmpeBEgem technwww.galerievannuland.nl 
Randi Antonsen NOschil, graf, gem techn www.randiantonsen.com 
cdArthouseNLCD Huntenkunst
Hugo Azcuy CastilloCUschil
Max Baris NLschil www.maxbaris.nl
Wiebke Bartsch DEtek, text, obj, install, keram www.wiebkebartsch.de
Natalia Baumeister RUschil www.nataliabaumeister.de
Holger Becken DEobj, gem techn https://holgerbecken.cargo.site
Elvi BeinerDEgem technwww.atelier-beiner.de
Iris BeinerDEgem technwww.atelier-beiner.de
Jacqueline van BergeijkNLsculpt, coll, text, gem techn www.jacquelinevanbergeijk.nl
Brigit Beßler DEtek, schil, foto 
Bernadette Beunk NLtek www.bbeunk.nl
Werner BitzigeioDEtek, sculpt www.bitzigeio.com 
Hannah Blom NLobj www.hannahblom.nl
Johannes Blonk FRobj www.blonk.fr
Sarah Blümel DEschil, foto www.sarahbluemel.de
Petra BouwensNLgem techn
Kristina Breitenbach ATschil www.kristinabreitenbach.de
Petra Brinkschmidt DEtek, schil, obj www.petra-brinkschmidt.de
Viviane Briscolini LUschil www.viviane-briscolini.lu
Carolien Broersen NLobj, beeld www.carolienbroersen.nl
Marjanka de BruijnNLschil, obj, gem techn www.mus-atelier.nl
Sonja Brussen NLschil www.sonjabrussen.nl
Peter ColsteeNLschil www.petercolstee.com
Gabi Dahl DEgraf, gem techn www.gabidahl.de
Afke Dam NLobj www.afkedam.nl
Michael Dangel DEtek, graf www.mdangel.de
Kristina DanilevičienėLTschil 
Léon DakkerNLgem techn, grafwww.leonmariedekker.nl
Jasper van Deutekom NLtek, schil www.jaspervandeutekom.nl
Geurt van Dijk NLtek, schil, graf
Adolf Dijkstra NLschil, gem techn www.adolfdijkstra.nl
Brigitte Döbert DEgraf, obj, gem techn https://bdoebert.de
Jill Tegan Doherty UKschil, graf www.jilltegandoherty.com 
ArtezBart van DommelenNLobj, sculptwww.bartvandommelen.com 
Karen van Dooren NLtek, schil, gem techn www.karenvandooren.nl
Eva Dörre DEtek, gem techn www.eva-doerre.de
Claudia Ebbing DEschil, obj www.claudia-ebbing.de 
EstlJaan ElkenEEschilwww.jaanelken.com
Cristan van Emden NLschil www.cristanvanemden.com
Elke Emmert DEschil www.art-ee.de
Elena EnnikovaRUobj www.elena-ennikova.com 
Jeannette EphraïmNLtek, obj, gem techn www.jepnet.nl
Janine Eshuis NLtek, schil, keramwww.janine-eshuis.nl
Yvonne Esser-Bakker NLschil www.yvonneesserbakker.nl
Adriaan van EsveldNLschilwww.adriaanvanesveld.nl
Unai Etxebarria EStek, schil, obj www.unai-etxebarria.de
Angela Fehrmann DEtek, schilwww.angelafehrmann.nl
Rini Ferhi FRtek www.rini-ferhi.com
ArtezAnneke Fidder NLtek, keram, text, gem technwww.annekefidder.com
Els Fleer NLschil www.elsfleer.com 
Wiepke FolkertsNLfoto www.fineartphotos.nl
Herman Fontein NLtek, schil, gem techn https://hfontein.home.xs4all.nl
Daniel Fort DEfoto www.danielfort.com
Hans Peter FriedrichDEschil www.hpfriedrich.de
Wil FriesenNLfoto, gem techn www.wilfriesen.nl
Bernd-Michael GenährDEschil, gem techn www.bmgalerie.de
Jan Gerber NLfoto www.jcgerber.com
Eduard Gerrits NLbeeld, keram www.eduardgerrits.nl
Margitta Geyer DEschil, gem techn www.margitta-geyer-art.com 
Guillermo Gimenez            ARbeeld
Michael Goldstrass DEschil, obj www.michaelgoldstrass.de
Erik Gort NLfoto www.erikgort.exto.nl
Janet de Graaf NLfoto https://janetdegraaf.exto.nl
Friederike Graben DEschil www.friederike-graben.de
Norbert Grimm DEtek, schil, obj www.kulturserver.de
Rinus Groenendaal NLtek, schil www.rinusgroenendaal.exto.nl 
Lucrees van Groningen NLfoto www.lucreesvangroningen.nl
Ad Groot NLschil www.adgroot.nl
Frans de GrootNLschil, graf, gem techn www.wuyts-degroot.exto.nl
Antoinette Grote Gansey NLschil www.grotegansey.com 
Estl Ulvi Haagensen EEgem techn https://ulvihaagensen.weebly.com 
Ivonne Haake DEgraf, gem techn www.derartig.de 
EstlAnnika HaasEEfotowww.annikahaas.com
Ilka Habrich DEschil www.ilka-habrich.de
Wilma Hagemann DEschil, obj www.wilma-hagemann.de
Ben Haggeman NLtek, gem techn www.benhaggeman.nl
Ai HagitaJPschil, tek, obj https://aihagita.wixsite.com/ai-hagita
Stefan Hallberg DEassembl www.stefan-hallberg.de
Anneke HansumNLschilwww.annekehansum.com
Anja Harms DEtek, beeld, graf www.buchskulpturen.de
Klaus M. Hartmann DEobj, beeld www.kuenstlerwerkgemeinschaft.de
Fritz Haubner DEschil
Martine de Heij NLfoto www.martine-deheij.com
Merja HeinoFIschilwww.merjaheino.fi
Francisca Hennemann NLtext www.francisca-henneman.eu 
Björn Hesener DEfoto www.bjoernhesener.de
Ute Hille DEfoto www.ute-hille.de
Hanne Horn DEfoto www.hanne-horn.de
Husein HuseinovTMschilhttps://huseinhuseinov.exto.nl
Rasim HuseynovAZschilwww.rasimhuseynov.daportfolio.com
Ole Jakob Ihlebæk NOschil www.ihlebaek.com
Ulrike Int-VeenDEschilwww.ulrike-int-veen.de
Jops Jacobs NLgraf www.jopsjacobs.com
Rido Jansen NLtek, schil, graf, gem techn www.ridojansen.nl
Meta Joanknecht NLobj www.meta-joan.nl
Ruud de JongNLfoto www.rawdee.eu
Gülay Kaksi Okay TRschilwww.gulaykaksiokayart.com
Leen Kaldenberg NLschil, graf https://leenkaldenberg.com
Floor Kaspers NLgem techn www.floorkaspers.nl
Ralf von Kaufmann DEgraf www.druckgrafik.ralphvonkaufmann.com
Detlef Kelbassa DEgraf, obj, keram www.wundersame.de
Robert Keseru HUschilhttp://kesrobsart.weekby.com
Artez Koen Kievits NLfoto www.koenkievits.com
Boyong KimKRschilwww.boyongkim.de
Kyoung Ran KimKRgem techn
Chris Kircher DEschil, obj www.chris-kircher.de
Jos Klaver NLtek, schil www.josklaver.nl
Dieter Klein DEfoto www.forest-punk.de 
Jeannet Klement NLkeram www.jeannetklement.nl
Saskia Klok NLschil, fotohttps://saskiaklok.nl
Christof Knapp DEtek, schil, beeld www.christof-knapp.de
Petra Koenen NLgem techn www.kinsjuugii.com
Ina Kooper NLschil www.kooper.nl 
Estl Andres Koort EEschil, scenograph www.andreskoort.com
Hannie KortlandNLgem techn, text www.hanniekortland.nl
Evangelos Koukouwitakis GRfotohttp://koukouwitakis.webnode.com
Dirk Krüll DEfoto, install www.dirkkruell.de
Corinna Kuhn DEgraf www.wundersame.de
Werner Kuhrmann DEgraf, gem techn www.werner-kuhrmann.de
Herman Kuypers NLtek, schil, graf www.hermankuypers.nl
Micha LabanNLfoto www.michalaban.nl
Henny Latul NLschil, digitwww.hennylatulart.nl
Kiki LawrieARschilwww.kikilawrie.com
Peter Leidig DEobj, gem techn www.peter-leidig.de
Els Lemkes NLgem techn, text www.elslemkes.nl
André LemmensDEschil, tek, coll, fotowww.atelier29-lemmens.de
Margareta Anna Leuthardt-SchwagerCHschil, tekwww.margareta-leuthardt.ch 
Remco Leuverink NLtek www.leuverink.co
Isabela LleóESbeeldwww.isabelalleo.com
Artez Nikki Loef NLgem technwww.nikkiloef.com
Peter ten Lohuis NLschil www.petertenlohuis.nl
Anna Maandag NLtek, schil, obj, gem techn www.annamaandag.nl
Lázsló MaczkyHUfotowww.fotoart-maczky.eu
Reiner Mährlein DEbeeld, foto www.reiner-maehrlein.de
Eva-Maria Mandok DEtext www.art-mandok.de
Walter MaritatiITschilwww.waltermaritati.com
Carl Emanuel MarkSEschilwww.ocean.nu
Arthur Meijer NLobj, beeld, keram, gem techn www.arthurmeijer.nl
Franco MeloniITschil, grafwww.francomeloni.com
Ineke van Middelkoop NLfoto www.inekevanmiddelkoop.nl
Musk MingCNtek, schilwww.muskming.com 
 Estl Maxim Mjödov EEfotowww.kvanta.org
Kees Moerbeek NLgem techn www.keesmoerbeek.com
Franz Stanislaus Mrkvicka ATschil, gem techn www.kunst-mrkvicka.de 
Nellie de Mulder NLschil, gem techn www.nelliedemulder.nl 
Artez Derk Müller NLtek, obj, gem technwww.derkmuller.com
Eberhard Müller-FriesDEtek, graf www.mueller-fries.de 
EstlMaarit Murka EEschil www.murka.ee 
Carla Nederbragt NLtek, schil www.carlanederbragt.nl
Sigrid Neuwinger DEobj www.sigridneuwinger.de
Rainer Noebauer-KammerATfoto, install www.rainer.noebauer.info
Lydia Oermann DEschil, obj, graf www.lydia-oermann.de
Jung Hyun OhKRschilwww.ohjunghyun.com
Kai Oliveras Zbick CTfoto www.oz-foto.de
Janice Orth UKschil, graf, foto www.janiceorth.de
Betty Paanakker NLbeeld www.bettypaanakker.info
Petra Paffenholz DEtek www.petra-paffenholz.de
Rian Peeperkorn NLkeram www.rianpeeperkorn.nl
Edwim Peters NLgraf www.veluwseprimitieven.nl
Luc Peters NLbeeld www.lucpeters.nl
Nicolette Peters NLtek, schil, foto www.nicolettepeters.nl
Nils Peters DEgem techn www.nilspeters.com
Paula PohliIEgrafwww.paulapohli-art.com
Pino PolimenoITschilwww.pino-polimeno.de
Astrid Polman NLgem techn, text http://astridpolman.nl
Jaap de Raat NLfoto, gem techn www.jaapderaatphoto.com
Asia Rajjoub SYschil 
Christiane RathDEfoto www.rath-art.de
Alexander Ray RUschil, graf, obj 
Gesa Reuter DEschil, gem techn www.gesareuter.art
Angelika Richter DEtek, schil www.angelikarichter.com
Cléo Robine FRschil, gem techn www.cleorobine.com 
Marianne Roetzel DEtek, beeld www.marianneroetzel.de
Marie-José RoosenNLobj, text www.mariejoseroosen.nl
Sibylle RosenboomDEschil, gem technwww.sibylle.rosenboom.de  
Aris Roskam NLschil, obj www.arisroskam.com
Maarten Rots NLfoto www.maartenrots.nl
Angelika RuckdeschelDEgem techn, grafwww.angelika-ruckdeschel.de
Silvia Rudolf DEtek www.silvia-rudolf.de
Marina RuempolNLfoto www.mrfoto.nl 
Estl Sven Saag EEschil https://konnuviinakoogi.wixsite.com/galerij
Kai Sanmann DEtek, schil www.kai-sanmann.de 
Louis Sauter NLfoto www.slik-art.nl
Paul ScherübelCHschilwww.paulscheruebel.com; 
Ralf Schindler DEschil www.ralfschindler.com
Elisabeth Schink PLschil www.elisabeth-schink.de
Ralf Schmidt DEschil www.ralfschmidtkuenstler.de
Angela Schmitz DEfoto www.bildwaerts.de
Theo Schouten NLschil www.theoschouten.com
Peter Schudde NLbeeld, gem techn www.peterschudde.nl
Gerrit Schurer NLfoto https://gerritschurer.nl 
Annette Splinter NLtek, schil www.splinterbeest.nl
Rike Stausberg DEschil www.ulrikestausberg.de
Angelica SteinmacherBRobjwww.kuenstlerwerkgemeinschaft.de/angelica-steinmacher
Ljuba StilleDEbeeld, coll www.ljuba-stille.de
Rainer Storck DEtek, schil www.rainerstorck.de
Etienne Szabo FRschil, gem techn www.etienne-szabo.de
Artezliedeke TaenNLtek, graf, foto, keramwww.liedeketaen.com
Claudia Tebben DEschil www.claudia-tebben.de
Karl Jónas ThorarensenISfoto
Anne Thoss DEobj, foto, gem techn, keram www.annethoss.de
Rob Thuis NLfoto www.robthuis.nl
ArtezJessica TiemessenNLschil, install http://jessicatiemessen.com
Volker Tinti DEschil, obj www.kuenstlerwerkgemeinschaft.de
Kristianne Tummers NLschil, obj www.kristiannetummers.nl 
Estl Katrin Valdre EEschil https://konnuviinakoogi.wixsite.com/galerij
Meint van der Velde NLschil www.meintvandervelde.com
Fred van Veluw NLfoto www.fredvanveluw.nl
Peter de Vis NLtek, schil, gem techn www.peterdevis.nl
Thea Vos NLschil www.theavos.nl
Sophia de Vries NLobj www.sophiadevries.nl
Gunter Wagner DEobj www.gfw-kunst.de
Saskia Weerepas NLschil www.weerepas.com
Silke Wellmeier DEobj, keram, text www.silke-wellmeier.de
Manfred Wendel DEobj, beeld www.manfred-wendel.de
Annemiek van der WerffNLfoto www.annemiekvanderwerff.nl
Peter van de Wijngaart NLfoto www.petervandewijngaart.com
Dinie Wikkerink NLfoto www.diniewikkerink.nl
Ems Willems NLfoto www.frozenflowers.nl
Nadja Willems NLfoto www.nadja.nl
ArtezJudith WillemsenNLtek, objwww.judithwillemsen.com
Henk Winkelman NLobj www.winkelman.nl 
Sabine Wolters DEgem techn www.sabine-wolters.de
Josée Wuyts BEschil, graf, gem techn www.wuyts-degroot.exto.nl
Lili Yuan CNschil www.liliyuan-tuschmalerei.com
Carla Zeegers NLtek, gem techn www.carlazeegers.nl
Joanne Zegers NLschil www.joannezegers.nl
Piet Zegveld NLschil www.pietzegveld.nl
Trudel Zeltinger DEschil, graf www.trudelzeltinger.tumblr.com
Martina Ziegler DEschil, gem techn, foto www.martinaziegler.com
Wilhelmina Zoutewelle NLgem techn www.muziekpapier.jimdo.com 
Thea Zweerink NLschil, install www.theazweerink.nl
Nynke van Zwol NLschil, gem techn www.nynkevanzwol.com