Geen categorie

Huntenkunst 2023 (DE)

Diese Liste kann sich in den kommenden Monaten noch ändern.

NameLandTechnikwebsite
Rieja van AartFrankreichFotografie    http://riejavanaart.ultra-book.com
Echi ÅbergSchwedenMalerei    http://galleryanima.nl
Gerd ArhrensDeutschlandzu folgen     
Jet AltenburgNiederlandeMalerei    www.jetaltenburg.nl
Wiebke BaderDeutschlandSkulptur    www.wiebke-bader.de
Max Baris NiederlandeMalerei    www.maxbaris.nl
Wiebke Bartsch DeutschlandZeichnung    www.wiebkebartsch.de
Joris BaudoinNiederlandeMalerei Objekte Skulptur gemischte Techniken www.jorisbeton.nl
Holger Becken Deutschlandgemischte Techniken    https://holgerbecken.cargo.site
Eugene BednarekDeutschlandMalerei Objekte   www.bedart.de
Volker Beindorf-WagnerDeutschlandGrafik    www.volker-beindorf.de
Hans BerkhoutNiederlandeObjekte gemischte Techniken   www.hansberkhout.nl
Sibylle BesanconFrankreichObjekte gemischte Techniken   www.sylvia-seelmann.de
Brigit Beßler DeutschlandZeichnung Malerei   www.birgit-bessler.de
Lucy BessonRusslandMalerei Fotografie   www.lucybesson.com 
Bernadette Beunk NiederlandeTextil Zeichnung Objekte Medien gemischte Technikenwww.bbeunk.nl
Karin BielaczekDeutschlandMalerei    https://karinbielaczek.de
Werner BitzigeioDeutschlandSkulpturen    www.bitzigeio.com 
Alexander BobkinRusslandMalerei    https://bobkin.nl
Karin BoersNiederlandeMalerei    www.karinboers.nl
Peter BoersmaNiederlandegemischte Techniken    www.hehallo.nl
Angela BogaardNiederlandegemischte Techniken Fotografie Medien  www.angelabogaard.nl
Judith BokodiUngarnMalerei    www.judith-bokodi.com
Peter BongartzDeutschlandMalerei Zeichnung   www.peterbongartz.com 
Eefje BouwkampNiederlandeCollagen    www.eefjebouwkamp.nl
Kristina Breitenbach ÖsterreichMalerei    www.kristinabreitenbach.de
Petra Brinkschmidt DeutschlandZeichnung Malerei Objekte  www.petra-brinkschmidt.de
Regina Brock DeutschlandMalerei    www.reginabrock.com
Sonja Brussen NiederlandeMalerei    www.sonjabrussen.nl
Inga Maria BrynjarsdottirIslandZeichnung     
BusFrankreichMalerei Skulptur   www.artbybus.com
Wim van den CampNiederlandeObjekte gemischte Techniken   www.wimvdcamp.com
Guy CharlierFrankreichZeichnung Skulptur gemischte Techniken  www.guycharlier.de 
Rob ChevalierNiederlandegemischte Techniken Fotografie   www.robchevallier.com 
Anna ChulkovaRusslandMalerei    www.chulkova.de
Afke Dam NiederlandeObjekte    www.afkedam.nl
René DeBruesDeutschlandgemischte Techniken    www.debrues.de
Giovanni DefantItalienSkulptur    www.giovannidefant.it
Karin DeneckeDeutschlandObjekte Collagen Fotografie Grafik  
Jasper van Deutekom NiederlandeMalerei    www.jaspervandeutekom.nl
Geurt van Dijk NiederlandeZeichnung Malerei Grafik gemischte Techniken  
Adolf Dijkstra NiederlandeObjekte Skulptur Grafik gemischte Techniken www.adolfdijkstra.nl
Brigitte Döbert DeutschlandZeichnung Malerei Objekte Grafik https://bdoebert.de
Ali Dogan ZülfikarTürkeiZeichnung    www.alizulfikar.com
Eva Dörre DeutschlandZeichnung gemischte Techniken   www.eva-doerre.de
Claudia Ebbing DeutschlandMalerei Objekte   www.claudia-ebbing.de 
Jessica Marieke van EgmondNiederlandeMalerei gemischte Techniken   www.jessicamarlieke.nl
Cristan van Emden NiederlandeMalerei    www.cristanvanemden.com
Elke Emmert DeutschlandMalerei    www.art-ee.de
Geri FakoNiederlandeObjekte gemischte Techniken   www.artez.nl/geri-fako
Angela Fehrmann DeutschlandMalerei    www.angelafehrmann.nl
Rini Ferhi FrankreichMalerei    www.rini-ferhi.com
Els Fleer NiederlandeMalerei    www.elsfleer.com 
Herman Fontein NiederlandeZeichnung Malerei gemischte Techniken  https://hfontein.home.xs4all.nl
Hans Peter FriedrichDeutschlandMalerei    www.hpfriedrich.de
Wil FriesenNiederlandeMedien gemischte Techniken Fotografie  www.wilfriesen.nl
Angela GamkeDeutschlandZeichnung Malerei gemischte Techniken  www.angela-gambke.de
Jan Gerber NiederlandeFotografie    www.jcgerber.com
Eduard Gerrits NiederlandeSkulptur keramik   www.eduardgerrits.nl
Wilfried GohsensDeutschlandGrafik Fotografie   www.gohsens-fotografie.de
Gerten GoldbeckDeutschlandZeichnung Malerei Grafik  www.gerten-goldbeck.de 
Christoph GoldbergDeutschlandObjekte    www.ateliergoldberg.de
Norbert GörtzDeutschlandGrafik Fotografie   www.norbertgoertz.de
Rinus Groenendaal NiederlandeZeichnung Malerei Grafik gemischte Techniken www.rinusgroenendaal.exto.nl 
Frans de GrootNiederlandeGrafik gemischte Techniken   www.wuyts-degroot.exto.nl
Anna GuðjónsdóttirIslandZeichnung Malerei Objekte gemischte Techniken https://anna-gudjonsdottir.com 
Dagný GuðmundsdóttirIslandzu folgen     
Nicoleta GütterRumänienMalerei     
Ivonne Haake DeutschlandGrafik gemischte Techniken   www.derartig.de 
Gerlnde HabekottéNiederlandeObjekte Skulptur   www.habekotte.com
Ilka Habrich DeutschlandMalerei    www.ilka-habrich.de
Wilma Hagemann DeutschlandMalerei Objekte   www.wilma-hagemann.de
Ben Haggeman NiederlandeZeichnung gemischte Techniken   www.benhaggeman.nl
Einar HakonarsonIslandMalerei    www.einarhakonarson.com
Anja Harms DeutschlandMalerei Objekte Grafik gemischte Techniken www.buchskulpturen.de
Fritz Haubner DeutschlandMalerei     
Casper ter HeerdtNiederlandeObjekte    https://casperterheerdt.com
Martine de Heij NiederlandeFotografie    www.martine-deheij.com
Andreas HeiszenbergerUngarnZeichnung Malerei Skulptur   
Sabine Helsper-MüllerDeutschlandMalerei    www.helsper-mueller.de
Rüdiger HempelDeutschlandMalerei Grafik   www.rüdiger-hempel.de
Rezie HendriksNiederlandegemischte Techniken    www.reziehendriks.exto.nl
Francisca Hennemann NiederlandeObjekte    www.francisca-henneman.eu 
Ingrid HermentinDeutschlandGrafik     
Jeroen van HertenNiederlandeZeichnung Malerei Fotografie  www.jeroenvanherten.nl
Björn Hesener DeutschlandFotografie    www.bjoernhesener.de
Ute Hille DeutschlandFotografie    www.ute-hille.de
Fabian HochscheidDeutschlandMalerei Grafik   www.fabian-hochscheid.de
Angelika HolscherDeutschlandFotografie    www.angelika-hoelscher.de
Hanne Horn DeutschlandFotografie    www.hanne-horn.de
Husein HuseinovTurkmenistanMalerei    https://huseinhuseinov.exto.nl
Rasim HuseynovAserbaidschanMalerei    www.rasimhuseynov.daportfolio.com
Pascale Hussong-RenzDeutschlandMalerei gemischte Techniken   www.pascale-hussong-renz.de
Ole Jakob Ihlebæk NorwegenMalerei    www.ihlebaek.com
Ulrike Int-VeenDeutschlandMalerei    www.ulrike-int-veen.de
Jops Jacobs NiederlandeGrafik    www.jopsjacobs.com
Mea JambroesNiederlandeObjekte    www.meajambroes.nl
Wanda JanotaNiederlandeVersammlungen    www.wandajanota.nl
Rido Jansen NiederlandeZeichnung Malerei gemischte Techniken  www.ridojansen.nl
Meta Joanknecht NiederlandeObjekte    www.meta-joan.nl
Joelle JochemsNiederlandeTextil Skulptur   keramikwww.artez.nl/joelle-jochems
Mieke JonkerNiederlandeMalerei    www.miekejonker.nl
Esther KaalDeutschlandZeichnung gemischte Techniken   www.estherkaal.nl
Gülay Kaksi OkayTürkeiMalerei    www.gulaykaksiokayart.com
Leen Kaldenberg NiederlandeMalerei    https://leenkaldenberg.com
Iris KamlahDeutschlandMalerei gemischte Techniken   www.ikam-art.de
Ivo KamphuisNiederlandeZeichnung    www.ivokamphuis.nl
Floor Kaspers NiederlandeFotografie    www.floorkaspers.nl
Ralf von Kaufmann DeutschlandGrafik    https://rvk-fotografie.de
Detlef Kelbassa DeutschlandGrafik keramik   www.wundersame.de
Robert Keseru UngarnMalerei    http://kesrobsart.weekby.com
Greet KetelaersBelgienSkulptur keramik   www.greetketelaers.be
Dahee KimKorea (Süd)Zeichnung  Grafik   
Kyoungran KimKorea (Süd)gemischte Techniken Grafik    
Susanne KlaerenDeutschlandMalerei    www.susanneklaeren.de
Jos Klaver NiederlandeZeichnung Malerei   www.josklaver.nl
Jeannet Klement Niederlandekeramik    www.jeannetklement.nl
Saskia Klok NiederlandeZeichnung Malerei Fotografie  https://saskiaklok.nl
Christof Knapp DeutschlandZeichnung Objekte Skulptur  www.christof-knapp.de
Edgar KnoblochDeutschlandGrafik    www.edgarknobloch.de
Petra Koenen Niederlandegemischte Techniken     
Hannie KortlandNiederlandegemischte Techniken Textil   www.hanniekortland.nl
Evangelos Koukouwitakis GriechenlandFotografie    http://koukouwitakis.webnode.com
Gideon KramerNiederlandeMalerei keramik   www.gideonkramer.com
Jan van Krieken van HuessenNiederlandeZeichnung Malerei Medien   
Sara KriegsmanNiederlandeZeichnung Malerei   www.sarakriegsman.com
Cristian KromathDeutschlandMalerei    www.instagram.com/kromath/
Sabine KrügerBelgienMalerei Objekte Installationen  www.krueger-sabine.de
Corinna Kuhn DeutschlandGrafik keramik   www.wundersame.de
Eugen KunkelDeutschlandMalerei    www.eugen-kunkel.de
Herman Kuypers NiederlandeZeichnung Malerei Objekte Grafik www.hermankuypers.nl
Taelm KwakKorea (Süd)Zeichnung Malerei Grafik  www.instagram.com/taeimkwak
Micha LabanNiederlandeFotografie    www.michalaban.nl
Simi  LarischDeutschlandTextil Objekte gemischte Techniken  www.similarisch.de
Remco Leuverink NiederlandeZeichnung    www.leuverink.co
Leo LöhrDeutschlandZeichnung Malerei   www.leolöhr.de
Sabine LosackerDeutschlandMalerei    www.losacker-art.de
Dita LüseLettlandMalerei    www.ditaluse.com
Anna Maandag NiederlandeZeichnung Malerei Objekte gemischte Techniken www.annamaandag.nl
Walter MaritatiItalienMalerei    www.waltermaritati.com
Jürgen MaroseDeutschlandMalerei    www.juergen-marose.de
Peter Marshall WhitfieldAmerikaMalerei    www.pt.whitfield.ch
Ab MarteNiederlandeObjekte    www.abmarte.nl
Ewa MaziarzPolenZeichnung Malerei gemischte Techniken  https://ewamaziarz.nl
Hrafnkell SigurdssonIslandObjekte    www.hrafnkellsigurdsson.com
Ewan Mc SorleyunbekanntInstallationen    www.artez.nl/ewan-mcsorley
Arthur Meijer NiederlandeObjekte Skulptur keramik gemischte Techniken www.arthurmeijer.nl
Harm MeijerNiederlandeMalerei Objekte    
Mathias MeinelDeutschlandMalerei    www.mathiasmeinel.de
Franco MeloniItalienZeichnung Malerei Objekte Grafik www.francomeloni.com
Felix MeyerDeutschlandMalerei     
Ineke van Middelkoop NiederlandeFotografie    www.inekevanmiddelkoop.nl
Inge van MillNiederlandeObjekte Medien gemischte Techniken Fotografie www.ingevanmill.nl
Milan MiloradovicSerbienSkulptur    www.milanmiloradovic.com
Musk MingChinaTextil Malerei Objekte  www.muskming.com 
Franz Stanislaus Mrkvicka ÖsterreichMalerei gemischte Techniken   www.kunst-mrkvicka.de 
Ellen MuckDeutschlandObjekte keramik   www.ellen-muck.de
Nellie de Mulder NiederlandeZeichnung gemischte Techniken   www.nelliedemulder.nl 
Eberhard Müller-FriesDeutschlandZeichnung Objekte Grafik  www.mueller-fries.de 
Gudrun NäkelDeutschlandZeichnung gemischte Techniken    
Carla Nederbragt NiederlandeMalerei gemischte Techniken   www.carlanederbragt.nl
Olaf NehmzowDeutschlandMalerei    www.olaf-nehmzow.de
Sigrid Neuwinger DeutschlandObjekte Fotografie   www.sigridneuwinger.de
Ingrid NijenhuisNiederlandeMalerei gemischte Techniken   www.ingridnijenhuis.nl
Lydia Oermann DeutschlandMalerei Objekte Grafik  www.lydia-oermann.de
Kai Oliveras ZbickEstlandFotografie    www.oz-foto.de
Kata OlstromNiederlandeFotografie    www.kata-olstrom.com
Betty PaanakkerNiederlandeSkulptur    www.bettypaanakker.info
Petra Paffenholz DeutschlandZeichnung Objekte   www.petra-paffenholz.de
Jungmin ParkKorea (Süd)Textil gemischte Techniken Skulptur  www.artez.nl/julia-jungmin-park
Gero PaulDeutschlandMalerei    www.geropaul.de
Jeannette PayrebruneDeutschlandMalerei Objekte   www.payrebrune-art.de
Aagje PelNiederlandegemischte Techniken    www.aagjepel.nl
Edwim Peters NiederlandeGrafik    www.veluwseprimitieven.nl
Thorsten PoerschDeutschlandMalerei    www.thorstenpoersch.de
Paula PohliIrlandGrafik    www.paulapohli-art.com
Pino PolimenoItalienMalerei gemischte Techniken   www.pino-polimeno.de
Victor PopovRusslandMalerei Objekte   www.victorpopov.de
Rolf PuschnigDeutschlandSkulptur    www.kohlarte.de
Jaap de Raat NiederlandeGrafik gemischte Techniken Fotografie  www.jaapderaatphoto.com
Jürgen RaiberDeutschlandSkulptur    www.juergenraiber.de
Alexander Ray RusslandMalerei Objekte Skulptur Grafik www.instagram.com/art.ist.ray
Renée ReißenweberDeutschlandObjekte    www.renee-reissenweber.de
Gesa Reuter DeutschlandMalerei    www.gesareuter.art
Aris Roskam NiederlandeMalerei gemischte Techniken Fotografie  www.arisroskam.com
Maarten Rots NiederlandeFotografie    www.maartenrots.nl
Angelika RuckdeschelDeutschlandGrafik gemischte Techniken   www.pianistik.de
Alejandra RuddoffItalienZeichnung Objekte Skulptur Grafik Fotografiewww.ruddoff.de
Marina RuempolNiederlandeFotografie    www.mrfoto.nl 
Anne Jetske SalverdaNiederlandeMalerei    www.annejitskesalverda.nl
Kai Sanmann DeutschlandZeichnung Malerei   www.kai-sanmann.de 
Michael SardelicÖsterreichFotografie     techn
Louis Sauter NiederlandeFotografie    www.slik-art.nl
Irene SchaapNiederlandegemischte Techniken    www.ireneschaap.nl
Monika SchäferDeutschlandGrafik Fotografie   www.monaschaefer.de
Ralf Schindler DeutschlandMalerei    www.ralfschindler.com
Elisabeth Schink PolenMalerei gemischte Techniken   www.elisabeth-schink.de
Ralf Schmidt DeutschlandMalerei    www.ralfschmidtkuenstler.de
Angela Schmitz DeutschlandMalerei    www.bildwaerts.de
Peter Schudde NiederlandeSkulptur gemischte Techniken   www.peterschudde.nl
Gabrielle SchullerDeutschlandZeichnung Malerei gemischte Techniken  www.gabriele-schuller.de
Klaus-Uwe SeelmannDeutschlandZeichnung Malerei   www.klaus-uwe-seelmann.de
Sylvia SeelmannDeutschlandZeichnung Malerei   www.sylvia-seelmann.de
Hrafnkell SigurdssonIslandFotografie    www.hrafnkellsigurdsson.com
Ingrid SlaaNiederlandeObjekte gemischte Techniken   www.ingridslaa.nl
Wolfgang SobolewskiDeutschlandGrafik Fotografie   www.wolfgang-sobolewski.com
Carmen SpitznagelDeutschlandFotografie    www.momento-eterno.de
Annette Splinter NiederlandeZeichnung Malerei   www.splinterbeest.nl
Rike Stausberg DeutschlandMalerei    www.ulrikestausberg.de
Annelies van Sterkenburg NiederlandeTextil Objekte   www.anneliesvansterkenburg.nl
Rainer Storck DeutschlandZeichnung Malerei   www.rainerstorck.de
Lia StoutenNiederlandeGrafik    www.liastouten.nl
Etienne Szabo FrankreichMalerei gemischte Techniken   www.etienne-szabo.de
Loviisa TalaFinnlandMalerei    www.loviisatala.com
Claudia Tebben DeutschlandMalerei Skulptur   www.claudia-tebben.de
Anja TemminkNiederlandeSkulptur keramik   www.lamozanja.nl
Puk TerstalNiederlandeTextil Zeichnung gemischte Techniken Objekte www.artez.nl/puk-terstal
Karl Jónas ThorarensenIslandFotografie    www.500px.com/brasi
Brynhildur ThorgeirsdottirIslandSkulptur    https://brynhildur.com
Anne Thoss Deutschlandgemischte Techniken    www.annethoss.de
Peter van TuijlNiederlandeFotografie    www.fotopetervantuijl.nl
Meint van der Velde NiederlandeMalerei    www.meintvandervelde.com
Diederik VerbakelNiederlandeMalerei gemischte Techniken    
Loek van VlietNiederlandeFotografie    www.loekvanvliet.nl
Sophia de VriesNiederlandeObjekte    www.sophiadevries.nl
Manfred Wendel DeutschlandSkulptur    www.manfred-wendel.de
Wil WesterweelNiederlandeFotografie    www.wilwesterweelfotografie.nl
Christoph WetzelDeutschlandObjekte gemischte Techniken   https://reizzz.de
Peter van de Wijngaart NiederlandeFotografie    www.petervandewijngaart.nl
Dinie Wikkerink NiederlandeFotografie    www.diniewikkerink.nl
Ems Willems Niederlandegemischte Techniken Fotografie   www.frozenflowers.nl
Nadja Willems NiederlandeObjekte Fotografie   www.nadja.nl
Claudia WinkelDeutschlandZeichnung Grafik gemischte Techniken  www.freiluft-bielefeld.de
Henk Winkelman NiederlandeZeichnung Objekte gemischte Techniken  www.winkelman.nl 
Astrid Charlotte WintgensDeutschlandTextil Zeichnung Malerei gemischte Techniken www.astridcharlottewintgens.com 
Sabine Wolters Deutschlandgemischte Techniken    www.sabine-wolters.de
Josée Wuyts BelgienGrafik gemischte Techniken   www.wuyts-degroot.exto.nl
Przuemek ZajfertPolenVideo Fotografie   www.zajfert.de
Carla Zeegers NiederlandeZeichnung gemischte Techniken   www.carlazeegers.nl
Joanne Zegers NiederlandeMalerei    www.joannezegers.nl
Wilhelmina Zoutewelle Niederlandegemischte Techniken    https://wilhelminazoutewelle.nl/
Hiaham ZreiqIsraelGrafik    https://hishamzreiq.com
Lothar ZullDeutschlandFotografie    www.lotharzull.de
Erik ZwagaNiederlandeZeichnung Malerei   www.erikzwaga.nl
Thea Zweerink NiederlandeZeichnung Malerei Installationen  www.theazweerink.nl