Geen categorie

Huntenkunst 2024 (EN)

The preliminary list of participants

unit name country technics website
118 Maria van Aar Netherlands drawings paintings   www.mariavanaar.nl
Pakistan Waseem Ahmad Pakistan schilderijen, gemengde techniek, installatie  
124 Elisabeth Ajtay Germany mixed techniques sculpture photography  https://elisabethajtay.com
210 Miina Äkkijyrkkä 
Finland paintings objects   www.akkijyrkka.fi
204 Roland Albert Germany objects    www.kuenstlerwerkgemeinschaft.de
43 Jet Altenburg Netherlands paintings    www.jetaltenburg.nl
Pakistan Sana Arjumand Pakistan paintings     
Pakistan Marriam Arshad Pakistan paintings     
115 Els van Asten Netherlands drawings paintings   www.elsvanasten.com
119 Charlotte Aukema Netherlands graphic    www.aukemaontwerp.nl
Pakistan Jamil Balouch Pakistan to follow     
141 Leni van den Band Netherlands mixed techniques    www.lenivandenband.nl 
179 Max Baris Netherlands paintings    www.maxbaris.nl
168 Wiebke Bartsch Germany drawings paintings textile  www.wiebkebartsch.de
64 Holger Becken Germany objects mixed techniques   https://collectieve.com/hogerbecken
21 Eugen Bednarek Germany paintings objects   www.bedart.de
82 Carmen Benner Germany drawings paintings mixed techniques  www.carmen-benner.de
213 Jacqueline van Bergeijk Netherlands mixed techniques textile   www.jacquelinevanbergeijk.nl
12 Karin Bielaczek Germany paintings    www.karinbielaczek.de 
180 Wijke van der Bij Netherlands woodprints    www.wijkevanderbij.nl
11 Hannah Blom Netherlands objects    https://hannahblom.nl
17 Angela Bogaard Netherlands drawings media mixed techniques  www.angelabogaard.nl
Artez Ster Borgman Netherlands paintings    www.sterborgman.nl
8 Oleg Breininger Kazachstan drawings paintings   www.breininger-oleg.de
15 Kristina Breitenbach Germany drawings paintings   www.kristinabreitenbach.de
83 Petra Brinkschmidt Germany paintings objects mixed techniques  www.petra-brinkschmidt.de
128 Cornelia Bruinewoud Netherlands drawings paintings   www.corneliabruinewoud.nl
149 Sonja Brussen Netherlands paintings    www.sonjabrussen.com
16 Monika Buchen Germany paintings    www.monika-buchen.de
145 Charlotte Burgmans Netherlands objects    www.charlotteburgmans.com
93 Rob Chevallier Netherlands objects    www.robchevallier.com
25 Tanja Chimes Germany paintings graphic   www.tanja-chimes.de
41 Marc Christiaans Netherlands paintings    www.marcchristiaans.nl
84 Anna Chulkova Russia paintings    www.chulkova.de
145 Henriëtte Coppes Netherlands mixed techniques  textile  www.instagram.com/coppeshenriette
30 Herman Coppus Netherlands mixed techniques    www.hermancoppus.nl
197 Afke Dam Netherlands sculpture mixed techniques   www.afkedam.nl
134 Michael Dangel Germany drawings graphic   www.mida.site
66 Birgit Decressin Germany paintings    https://decressinbirgit.wordpress.com/ 
133 Giovanni Defant Italy sculpture    www.giovannidefant.it
131 Jasper van Deutekom Netherlands paintings    www.jaspervandeutekom.nl
36 Geurt van Dijk Netherlands drawings paintings graphic mixed techniques  
1 Dolf Dijkstra Netherlands paintings objects mixed techniques  www.adolfdijkstra.nl
78 Brigitte Döbert Germany objects graphic mixed techniques  https://bdoebert.de
191 Ali Zülfikar Dogan Turkey drawings    www.alizulfikar.com 
72 Leny van Elk Netherlands paintings objects   www.lenyvanelk.nl
39 Edwin Emmens Netherlands paintings photography   www.edwinemmens.nl
85 Elke Emmert Germany paintings objects mixed techniques  www.art-ee.de
94 Rebecca Engels Netherlands drawings    www.natureartbyrebecca.com
145 Janine Eshuis Netherlands paintings ceramics   www.janine-eshuis.nl
22 Angela Fehrmann Germany paintings    www.angelafehrmann.nl
174 Rini ferhi France drawings paintings   www.rini-ferhi.com
Artez Heidi Firti Indonesia ceramics    www.artez.nl/heidi-fitri
45 Els Fleer Netherlands paintings mixed techniques   www.elsfleer.com
61 Wil Friesen Netherlands mixed techniques photography   www.wilfriesen.nl
58 Ilse Gabbert Germany paintings mixed techniques   www.gabbert-kunst.de
110 Angela Gambke Germany drawings paintings   www.angela-gambke.de
55 Jan Gerber Netherlands mixed techniques photography   www.jcgerber.com
171 Margitta Geyer Germany paintings    www.margittageyerart.com 
199 Wilfried Gohsens Germany photography    www.gohsens-fotografie.de
145 Bernadette Goossens Netherlands paintings    www.bernadettegoossens.nl
204 Marie Gouil Germany objects installations   www.mariegouil.com
95 Margareta Goyk-Galvan France ceramics    https://goykgalvan.com
142 Christine Gräper Germany drawings sculpture   www.bildhauerei-graeper.de 
184 Franz Graw Germany paintings    www.graw-kunstdrucke.de
111 Lucio Greco Italy paintings     
123 Hans Grevers Netherlands photography    www.hansgrevers.com 
23 Norbert Grimm Germany drawings graphic   https://about.me/grimmnorbert
203 Reinhardt Grimm Germany paintings sculpture   www.reinhardt-grimm.de
46 Rinus Groenendaal Netherlands drawings paintings objects graphic www.rinusgroenendaal.exto.nl
98 Paolo Gubinelli Italy paintings     
146 Mercedes Guillamon Spain paintings    https://mercedesguillamon.exto.nl
96 Guseijn Guseinov Turkestan paintings     
185 Nicoleta Gütter Romania paintings     
99 Gerlinde Habekotté Netherlands objects sculpture   www.habekotte.com
138 Ilka Habrich Germany paintings mixed techniques   www.ilka-habrich.de
10 Wilma Ruth Hagemann Germany paintings objects graphic  www.wilma-hagemann.de
34 Ben Haggeman Netherlands drawings paintings mixed techniques  www.benhaggeman.nl
183 Anja Harms-Tischler Germany drawings mixed techniques graphic  www.anja-harms.de
204 Klaus M. Hartman Germany sculpture    www.km-hartmann.de
102 Fritz Haubner Germany paintings     
150 René Heeres Netherlands drawings    www.reneheeres.nl
13 Martine de Heij Netherlands paintings photography   www.martine-deheij.com
24 Sabine Helsper-Müller Germany paintings graphic   www.helsper-mueller.de
68 Rezie Hendriks Netherlands mixed techniques textile   www.reziehendriks.exto.nl
151 Jan Willem Henssen Netherlands graphic mixed techniques   www.phi2art.com
4 Jeroen van Herten Netherlands paintings    https://jeroenvanherten.com
139 Björn Hesener Germany photography    www.bjoernhesener.de
31 Ellen Holleman Netherlands paintings    www.ellenholleman.nl
86 Angelika Hölscher Germany photography    www.angelika-hoelscher.de
48 Marten van Holten Netherlands paintings graphic   www.martenvanholten.nl
74 Hanne Horn Germany photography    www.hanne-horn.de
155 Sonja Maria Huber Germany drawings paintings objects  www.soniinurzubesuch-art.de
62 Loes Huis in ’t Veld Netherlands drawings  graphic  www.loeshuisintveld.com
125 Rasim Huseynov Azerbaijan paintings     
114 Ole Jakob Ihlebæk Norway paintings    www.ihlebaek.com
195 Ulrike Int-Veen Germany paintings    www.ulrike-int-veen.de
38 Jops Jacobs Netherlands graphic    www.jopsjacobs.com
44 Wanda Janota Netherlands assemblages    www.wandajanota.nl
37 Rido Jansen Netherlands drawings paintings objects mixed techniques www.ridojansen.nl
Artez Hankyul Jeong Korea (South) objects media   www.artez.nl/hankyul-jeong
165 Ruud de Jong Netherlands mixed techniques photography   www.rawdee.eu
207 Mieke Jonker Netherlands paintings    www.miekejonker.nl
73 Floor Joosten Netherlands drawings paintings objects  www.floorjoosten.com
Artez Yuyoung Jung Korea (South) ceramics    www.juyoungjung.nl
196 Esther Kaal Netherlands drawings mixed techniques   www.estherkaal.nl
193 Leen Kaldenberg Netherlands paintings    www.leenkaldenberg.com
50 Ivo Kamphuis Netherlands drawings    www.theanimalcrusade.exto.nl
127 Ia Kankia Georgia paintings     
172 Floor Kaspers Netherlands mixed techniques    www.floorkaspers.nl
156 Ralph von Kaufmann Germany graphic    https://lichtradierkunst.de
200 Detlef Kelbesssa Germany sculpture graphic ceramics  www.wundersame.de
189 Greet Ketelaers Belgium sculpture ceramics   www.greetketelaers.be
120 Regine Kielmann Germany sculpture    www.regine-kielmann.de
186 Rob van Klaveren Netherlands paintings    www.robvanklaverenart.nl
147 Jeannet Klement Netherlands ceramics    www.jeannetklement.nl
56 Christof Knapp Germany drawings sculpture   www.christof-knapp.de
121 Cor Knops Netherlands paintings    www.corknops.nl
91 Dennis Koek Netherlands paintings    www.denniskoek.nl
148 Paata Kokaia Georgia mixed techniques     
105 Geert de Koning Netherlands paintings    https://geertdekoning.nl
145 Suus Kooijman Netherlands paintings mixed techniques   www.suuskooijman.com
59 Hannie Kortland Netherlands mixed techniques textile   www.hanniekortland.nl
101 Evangelos Koukouwitakis Greece photography    http://koukouwitakis.webnode.com
157 Kees Kroon Netherlands photography    www.keeskroon.nl
201 Corinna Kuhn Germany sculpture graphic ceramics  www.wundersame.de
5 Herman Kuypers Netherlands drawings paintings objects graphic www.hermankuypers.nl
51 Micha Laban Netherlands photography    www.michalaban.nl
212 Luc Lapere Belgium sculpture    www.luclapere.be
77 Henny Latul Netherlands paintings    www.hennylatulart.nl
Artez Sehyun Lee Korea (South) media    https://leesehyun.cargo.site
137 Peter Leidig Germany drawings objects mixed techniques  www.peter-leidig.de
152 Linde leijh Netherlands paintings photography   www.lindeleijh.nl
166 Lea Lenhart Switzerland objects    https://lealenhart.de
92 Remco Leuverink Netherlands drawings    www.leuverink.co
208 Leo Löhr Germany drawings paintings   www.leolöhr.de
63 Peter ten Lohuis Netherlands paintings    www.petertenlohuis.nl
204 Reiner Mährlein Germany sculpture    www.reiner-maehrlein.de
54 Levan Makharadze Georgia photography     
Pakistan Ammama Malik  Pakistan paintings    https://ammamalik.com
Pakistan Muddaser Manzoor Pakistan paintings     
80 Maria Adele Marcoaldi Italy paintings     
79 Walter Maritati Italy paintings    www.waltermaritati.com
205 Ab Marte Netherlands installations    www.abmarte.nl
211 Harm Meijer Netherlands objects     
190 Jeannnette Meijer Netherlands photography    www.studiojeannettemeijer.nl
Artez Puck Melk Netherlands drawings objects media photography www.puckmelk.com
154 Hans-Peter Menge Germany paintings objects   www.peter-menge.de
209 Felix Meyer Germany paintings     
104 Ineke van Middelkoop Netherlands photography    www.inekevanmiddelkoop.nl
71 Arjan Moscoviter Netherlands drawings paintings objects  www.arjanmoscoviter.nl
182 Eberhard Müller-Fries Germany drawings objects graphic  www.mueller-fries.de
Pakistan Sadaf Naeem Pakistan paintings    https://sadafnaeem.com
116 Kumiko Nakajima Japan paintings    www.nakajimakumiko.jimdofree.com
129 Reinhold Nasshan Germany drawings paintings   www.einhandpress.de
35 Olaf Nehmzow Germany paintings mixed techniques   www.olaf-nehmzow.de
97 Sigrid Neuwinger Germany objects photography   www.sigridneuwinger.de
103 Anneli Nilsson Sweden paintings    www.anneliart.com
117 Bodo Nolte Germany mixed techniques    www.atelier-bodonolte.de
Pakistan Sadaf Noreen Pakistan to follow     
100 Lydia Oermann Germany objects graphic   www.lydia-oermann.de
126 Kai Oliveras-Zbick Spain photography    www.oz-foto.de
81 Sebastian Osterhaus Germany drawings paintings   www.sebastian-osterhaus.com
Artez Levi Overvest Netherlands paintings ceramics   www.leviovervest.nl
40 Betty Paanakker Netherlands sculpture    www.bettypaanakker.info
106 Petra Paffenholz Germany drawings photography   www.petra-paffenholz.de
89 Shin-Hye Park Korea (South) graphic    https://blog.naver.com/artspace_neo
176 Gero Paul Germany paintings    www.geropaul.de
145 Rian Peeperkorn Netherlands ceramics textile   www.rianpeeperkorn.nl
122 Inge Peeze Netherlands paintings    www.ingepeeze.com
19 Edwim Peters Netherlands graphic    www.veluwseprimitieven.nl
158 Thorsten Poersch Germany paintings    www.thorstenpoersch.de
7 Ingrid van Polen America paintings    www.ingridvanpolen.com
132 Giuseppe Polimeno Italy objects    www.pino-polimeno.de
67 Astrid Polman Netherlands drawings objects mixed techniques textile www.astridpolman.nl
107 Rolf Puschnig Germany collages    www.kohlarte.de
135 Jaap de Raat Netherlands objects graphic mixed techniques photography https://rindera.nl
70 Jürgen Raiber Germany objects sculpture ceramics  www.juergenraiber.de
188 Alexander Ray Russia drawings paintings objects sculpture  
75 Renée Reißenweber Germany paintings sculpture   https://renee-reissenweber.de
198 Katja Richter Germany photography    www.katjarichter-art.de
33 Marjanka Richter Netherlands paintings objects   www.mus-atelier.nl
109 Miranda Rikken Netherlands drawings objects sculpture  www.mirandarikken.info
3 Aris Roskam Netherlands paintings objects   www.arisroskam.com 
32 Maarten Rots Netherlands paintings mixed techniques photography  www.maartenrots.nl
169 Angelika Ruckdeschel Germany graphic mixed techniques   www.angelika-ruckdeschel.de
164 Marina Ruempol Netherlands mixed techniques photography   www.mrfoto.nl
160 Winneth Sala Netherlands installations    www.salabronsgieterij.nl
Artez Jamell Saman Netherlands paintings objects graphic  www.jamellsaman.com
88 Kai Sanmann Germany drawings paintings   www.kai-sanmann.de
69 Louis Sauter Netherlands photography    www.slik-art.nl
53 Irene Schaap Netherlands mixed techniques    www.ireneschaap.nl
52 Elisabeth Schink Germany paintings photography   www.elisabeth-schink.de
26 Angela Schmitz Germany paintings    www.bildwaerts.de
206 Theo Schouten Netherlands paintings mixed techniques   www.theoschouten.com
130 Marije Schreur Netherlands drawings paintings    
9 Gabriele Schuller   Germany paintings    www.gabriele-schuller.de
Artez Liam Siepel Netherlands drawings paintings media mixed techniques https://siepel.exto.nl
76 Ingrid Slaa Netherlands objects mixed techniques   www.ingridslaa.nl
192 Ruben Stallinga Netherlands mixed techniques    www.rubenstallinga.nl
90 Rike Stausberg Germany paintings    www.ulrikestausberg.de
204 Angelika Steinmacher Brazil objects     
65 Rainer Storck Germany drawings paintings   www.rainerstorck.de
153 Anja Maria Strauss Germany objects    www.objekt-natur.de
6 Etienne Szabo France paintings objects photography  www.etienne-szabo.de
187 Claudia Tebben Germany paintings sculpture   www.tebben.art
143 Karl Jónas Thorarensen Iceland photography     
57 Anne Thoss Germany mixed techniques    www.annethoss.de
161 Rob Thuis Netherlands photography    www.robthuis.nl
204 Volker Tinti Germany mixed techniques     
49 Maria Eugenia Transon Columbia paintings    www.transon.free.fr
194 Frank Vanhooren Belgium sculpture    www.frankvanhooren.be
175 Deyan Vekov Bulgaria paintings    www.deyanvekov.com
181 Meint van der Velde Netherlands paintings mixed techniques   www.meintvandervelde.com 
20 Fred van Veluw Netherlands photography    www.fredvanveluw.nl
202 Diederik Verbakel Netherlands paintings ceramics graphic  www.diedshop.com
112 Christel Verhalen Germany paintings graphic    
145 Jos Verschaeren Netherlands objects    www.josverschaeren.nl
60 Peter de Vis Netherlands paintings mixed techniques   www.peterdevis.nl
214 Thea Vos Netherlands paintings    www.theavos-art.nl
162 Sophia de Vries Netherlands objects    www.sophiadevries.nl
87 Tineke Vulto Netherlands drawings paintings   www.haagsekunstenaars.nl
163 Albert Wagner Germany paintings mixed techniques   www.wagner-albert.de 
177 Lars-Erik Wahlberg Sweden drawings paintings objects  www.lars-erikwahlberg.com
136 Manfred Wendel Germany objects mixed techniques   www.manfred-wendel.de
Artez Ingmar de Wijk Netherlands objects media mixed techniques photography www.artez.nl/ingmar-de-wijk
173 Peter van de Wijngaart Netherlands photography    www.petervandewijngaart.com
42 Dinie Wikkerink Netherlands photography    www.diniewikkerink.nl
108 Andrej Wilhelms Germany paintings    www.andrejwilhelms.de
14 Ems Willems Netherlands mixed techniques    www.frozenflowers.nl
47 Nadja Willems Netherlands mixed techniques photography   www.nadja.nl
170 Claudia Winkel Germany drawings    www.claudiawinkel.de
167 Astrid Charlotte Wintgens Germany installations photography textile  www.astridcharlottewintgens.com
144 Heike Wirtz Germany paintings    www.heike-wirtz.de
28 Sabine Wolters Germany mixed techniques    www.sabine-wolters.de
29 Josée Wuyts Belgium drawings graphic mixed techniques  www.wuyts-degroot.exto.nl
 Pakistan Hamza Quasi Pakistan paintings     
Pakistan Mirza Zeeshan Pakistan paintings     
2 Joanne Zegers Netherlands paintings    www.joannezegers.nl
18 Piet Zegveld Netherlands paintings mixed techniques   www.pietzegveld.exto.nl
27 Trudel Zeltinger Germany paintings graphic   www.kuenstlerbund-bottrop.de/trudel-zeltinger
140 Wilhelmina Zoutewelle Netherlands objects mixed techniques   www.wilhelminazoutewelle.nl
178 Thea Zweerink Netherlands drawings paintings   www.theazweerink.nl
113 Margreet Zwetsloot Netherlands sculpture    www.margreetzwetsloot.nl