Geen categorie

Huntenkunst 2023 (EN)

This list is subject to change in the coming months.

namecountrytechnologywebsite
Rieja van AartFrancephotography    http://riejavanaart.ultra-book.com
Echi ÅbergSwedenpainting    http://galleryanima.nl
Gerd ArhrensGermanyto follow     
Jet AltenburgNetherlandspainting    www.jetaltenburg.nl
Wiebke BaderGermanysculpture    www.wiebke-bader.de
Max Baris Netherlandspainting    www.maxbaris.nl
Wiebke Bartsch Germanydrawing    www.wiebkebartsch.de
Joris BaudoinNetherlandspainting objects sculpture mixed techniques www.jorisbeton.nl
Holger Becken Germanymixed techniques    https://holgerbecken.cargo.site
Eugene BednarekGermanypainting objects   www.bedart.de
Volker Beindorf-WagnerGermanygraphic    www.volker-beindorf.de
Hans BerkhoutNetherlandsobjects mixed techniques   www.hansberkhout.nl
Sibylle BesanconFranceobjects mixed techniques   www.sylvia-seelmann.de
Brigit Beßler Germanydrawing painting   www.birgit-bessler.de
Lucy BessonRussiapainting photography   www.lucybesson.com 
Bernadette Beunk Netherlandstextile drawing objects media mixed techniqueswww.bbeunk.nl
Karin BielaczekGermanypainting    https://karinbielaczek.de
Werner BitzigeioGermanysculptures    www.bitzigeio.com 
Alexander BobkinRussiapainting    https://bobkin.nl
Karin BoersNetherlandspainting    www.karinboers.nl
Peter BoersmaNetherlandsmixed techniques    www.hehallo.nl
Angela BogaardNetherlandsmixed techniques photography media  www.angelabogaard.nl
Judith BokodiHungarypainting    www.judith-bokodi.com
Peter BongartzGermanypainting drawing   www.peterbongartz.com 
Eefje BouwkampNetherlandscollages    www.eefjebouwkamp.nl
Kristina Breitenbach Austriapainting    www.kristinabreitenbach.de
Petra Brinkschmidt Germanydrawing painting objects  www.petra-brinkschmidt.de
Regina Brock Germanypainting    www.reginabrock.com
Sonja Brussen Netherlandspainting    www.sonjabrussen.nl
Inga Maria BrynjarsdottirIcelanddrawing     
BusFrancepainting sculpture   www.artbybus.com
Wim van den CampNetherlandsobjects mixed techniques   www.wimvdcamp.com
Guy CharlierFrancedrawing sculpture mixed techniques  www.guycharlier.de 
Rob ChevalierNetherlandsmixed techniques photography   www.robchevallier.com 
Anna ChulkovaRussiapainting    www.chulkova.de
Afke Dam Netherlandsobjects    www.afkedam.nl
René DeBruesGermanymixed techniques    www.debrues.de
Giovanni DefantItalysculpture    www.giovannidefant.it
Karin DeneckeGermanyobjects collages photography graphic  
Jasper van Deutekom Netherlandspainting    www.jaspervandeutekom.nl
Geurt van Dijk Netherlandsdrawing painting graphic mixed techniques  
Adolf Dijkstra Netherlandsobjects sculpture graphic mixed techniques www.adolfdijkstra.nl
Brigitte Döbert Germanydrawing painting objects graphic https://bdoebert.de
Ali Dogan ZülfikarTurkeydrawing    www.alizulfikar.com
Eva Dörre Germanydrawing mixed techniques   www.eva-doerre.de
Claudia Ebbing Germanypainting objects   www.claudia-ebbing.de 
Jessica Marieke van EgmondNetherlandspainting mixed techniques   www.jessicamarlieke.nl
Cristan van Emden Netherlandspainting    www.cristanvanemden.com
Elke Emmert Germanypainting    www.art-ee.de
Geri FakoNetherlandsobjects mixed techniques   www.artez.nl/geri-fako
Angela Fehrmann Germanypainting    www.angelafehrmann.nl
Rini Ferhi Francepainting    www.rini-ferhi.com
Els Fleer Netherlandspainting    www.elsfleer.com 
Herman Fontein Netherlandsdrawing painting mixed techniques  https://hfontein.home.xs4all.nl
Hans Peter FriedrichGermanypainting    www.hpfriedrich.de
Wil FriesenNetherlandsmedia mixed techniques photography  www.wilfriesen.nl
Angela GamkeGermanydrawing painting mixed techniques  www.angela-gambke.de
Jan Gerber Netherlandsphotography    www.jcgerber.com
Eduard Gerrits Netherlandssculpture ceramics   www.eduardgerrits.nl
Wilfried GohsensGermanygraphic photography   www.gohsens-fotografie.de
Gerten GoldbeckGermanydrawing painting graphic  www.gerten-goldbeck.de 
Christoph GoldbergGermanyobjects    www.ateliergoldberg.de
Norbert GörtzGermanygraphic photography   www.norbertgoertz.de
Rinus Groenendaal Netherlandsdrawing painting graphic mixed techniques www.rinusgroenendaal.exto.nl 
Frans de GrootNetherlandsgraphic mixed techniques   www.wuyts-degroot.exto.nl
Anna GuðjónsdóttirIcelanddrawing painting objects mixed techniques https://anna-gudjonsdottir.com 
Dagný GuðmundsdóttirIcelandto follow     
Nicoleta GütterRomaniapainting     
Ivonne Haake Germanygraphic mixed techniques   www.derartig.de 
Gerlnde HabekottéNetherlandsobjects sculpture   www.habekotte.com
Ilka Habrich Germanypainting    www.ilka-habrich.de
Wilma Hagemann Germanypainting objects   www.wilma-hagemann.de
Ben Haggeman Netherlandsdrawing mixed techniques   www.benhaggeman.nl
Einar HakonarsonIcelandpainting    www.einarhakonarson.com
Anja Harms Germanypainting objects graphic mixed techniques www.buchskulpturen.de
Fritz Haubner Germanypainting     
Casper ter HeerdtNetherlandsobjects    https://casperterheerdt.com
Martine de Heij Netherlandsphotography    www.martine-deheij.com
Andreas HeiszenbergerHungarydrawing painting sculpture   
Sabine Helsper-MüllerGermanypainting    www.helsper-mueller.de
Rüdiger HempelGermanypainting graphic   www.rüdiger-hempel.de
Rezie HendriksNetherlandsmixed techniques    www.reziehendriks.exto.nl
Francisca Hennemann Netherlandsobjects    www.francisca-henneman.eu 
Ingrid HermentinGermanygraphic     
Jeroen van HertenNetherlandsdrawing painting photography  www.jeroenvanherten.nl
Björn Hesener Germanyphotography    www.bjoernhesener.de
Ute Hille Germanyphotography    www.ute-hille.de
Fabian HochscheidGermanypainting graphic   www.fabian-hochscheid.de
Angelika HolscherGermanyphotography    www.angelika-hoelscher.de
Hanne Horn Germanyphotography    www.hanne-horn.de
Husein HuseinovTurkmenistanpainting    https://huseinhuseinov.exto.nl
Rasim HuseynovAzerbaijanpainting    www.rasimhuseynov.daportfolio.com
Pascale Hussong-RenzGermanypainting mixed techniques   www.pascale-hussong-renz.de
Ole Jakob Ihlebæk Norwaypainting    www.ihlebaek.com
Ulrike Int-VeenGermanypainting    www.ulrike-int-veen.de
Jops Jacobs Netherlandsgraphic    www.jopsjacobs.com
Mea JambroesNetherlandsobjects    www.meajambroes.nl
Wanda JanotaNetherlandsassemblages    www.wandajanota.nl
Rido Jansen Netherlandsdrawing painting mixed techniques  www.ridojansen.nl
Meta Joanknecht Netherlandsobjects    www.meta-joan.nl
Joelle JochemsNetherlandstextile sculpture   ceramicswww.artez.nl/joelle-jochems
Mieke JonkerNetherlandspainting    www.miekejonker.nl
Esther KaalGermanydrawing mixed techniques   www.estherkaal.nl
Gülay Kaksi OkayTurkeypainting    www.gulaykaksiokayart.com
Leen Kaldenberg Netherlandspainting    https://leenkaldenberg.com
Iris KamlahGermanypainting mixed techniques   www.ikam-art.de
Ivo KamphuisNetherlandsdrawing    www.ivokamphuis.nl
Floor Kaspers Netherlandsphotography    www.floorkaspers.nl
Ralf von Kaufmann Germanygraphic    https://rvk-fotografie.de
Detlef Kelbassa Germanygraphic ceramics   www.wundersame.de
Robert Keseru Hungarypainting    http://kesrobsart.weekby.com
Greet KetelaersBelgiumsculpture ceramics   www.greetketelaers.be
Dahee KimKorea (South)drawing  graphic   
Kyoungran KimKorea (South)mixed techniques graphic    
Susanne KlaerenGermanypainting    www.susanneklaeren.de
Jos Klaver Netherlandsdrawing painting   www.josklaver.nl
Jeannet Klement Netherlandsceramics    www.jeannetklement.nl
Saskia Klok Netherlandsdrawing painting photography  https://saskiaklok.nl
Christof Knapp Germanydrawing objects sculpture  www.christof-knapp.de
Edgar KnoblochGermanygraphic    www.edgarknobloch.de
Petra Koenen Netherlandsmixed techniques     
Hannie KortlandNetherlandsmixed techniques textile   www.hanniekortland.nl
Evangelos Koukouwitakis Greecephotography    http://koukouwitakis.webnode.com
Gideon KramerNetherlandspainting ceramics   www.gideonkramer.com
Jan van Krieken van HuessenNetherlandsdrawing painting media   
Sara KriegsmanNetherlandsdrawing painting   www.sarakriegsman.com
Cristian KromathGermanypainting    www.instagram.com/kromath/
Sabine KrügerBelgiumpainting objects installations  www.krueger-sabine.de
Corinna Kuhn Germanygraphic ceramics   www.wundersame.de
Eugen KunkelGermanypainting    www.eugen-kunkel.de
Herman Kuypers Netherlandsdrawing painting objects graphic www.hermankuypers.nl
Taelm KwakKorea (South)drawing painting graphic  www.instagram.com/taeimkwak
Micha LabanNetherlandsphotography    www.michalaban.nl
Simi  LarischGermanytextile objects mixed techniques  www.similarisch.de
Remco Leuverink Netherlandsdrawing    www.leuverink.co
Leo LöhrGermanydrawing painting   www.leolöhr.de
Sabine LosackerGermanypainting    www.losacker-art.de
Dita LüseLatviapainting    www.ditaluse.com
Anna Maandag Netherlandsdrawing painting objects mixed techniques www.annamaandag.nl
Walter MaritatiItalypainting    www.waltermaritati.com
Jürgen MaroseGermanypainting    www.juergen-marose.de
Peter Marshall WhitfieldAmericapainting    www.pt.whitfield.ch
Ab MarteNetherlandsobjects    www.abmarte.nl
Ewa MaziarzPolanddrawing painting mixed techniques  https://ewamaziarz.nl
Hrafnkell SigurdssonIcelandobjects    www.hrafnkellsigurdsson.com
Ewan Mc Sorleyunknowninstallations    www.artez.nl/ewan-mcsorley
Arthur Meijer Netherlandsobjects sculpture ceramics mixed techniques www.arthurmeijer.nl
Harm MeijerNetherlandspainting objects    
Mathias MeinelGermanypainting    www.mathiasmeinel.de
Franco MeloniItalydrawing painting objects graphic www.francomeloni.com
Felix MeyerGermanypainting     
Ineke van Middelkoop Netherlandsphotography    www.inekevanmiddelkoop.nl
Inge van MillNetherlandsobjects media mixed techniques photography www.ingevanmill.nl
Milan MiloradovicSerbiasculpture    www.milanmiloradovic.com
Musk MingChinatextile painting objects  www.muskming.com 
Franz Stanislaus Mrkvicka Austriapainting mixed techniques   www.kunst-mrkvicka.de 
Ellen MuckGermanyobjects ceramics   www.ellen-muck.de
Nellie de Mulder Netherlandsdrawing mixed techniques   www.nelliedemulder.nl 
Eberhard Müller-FriesGermanydrawing objects graphic  www.mueller-fries.de 
Gudrun NäkelGermanydrawing mixed techniques    
Carla Nederbragt Netherlandspainting mixed techniques   www.carlanederbragt.nl
Olaf NehmzowGermanypainting    www.olaf-nehmzow.de
Sigrid Neuwinger Germanyobjects photography   www.sigridneuwinger.de
Ingrid NijenhuisNetherlandspainting mixed techniques   www.ingridnijenhuis.nl
Lydia Oermann Germanypainting objects graphic  www.lydia-oermann.de
Kai Oliveras ZbickEstoniaphotography    www.oz-foto.de
Kata OlstromNetherlandsphotography    www.kata-olstrom.com
Betty PaanakkerNetherlandssculpture    www.bettypaanakker.info
Petra Paffenholz Germanydrawing objects   www.petra-paffenholz.de
Jungmin ParkKorea (South)textile mixed techniques sculpture  www.artez.nl/julia-jungmin-park
Gero PaulGermanypainting    www.geropaul.de
Jeannette PayrebruneGermanypainting objects   www.payrebrune-art.de
Aagje PelNetherlandsmixed techniques    www.aagjepel.nl
Edwim Peters Netherlandsgraphic    www.veluwseprimitieven.nl
Thorsten PoerschGermanypainting    www.thorstenpoersch.de
Paula PohliIrelandgraphic    www.paulapohli-art.com
Pino PolimenoItalypainting mixed techniques   www.pino-polimeno.de
Victor PopovRussiapainting objects   www.victorpopov.de
Rolf PuschnigGermanysculpture    www.kohlarte.de
Jaap de Raat Netherlandsgraphic mixed techniques photography  www.jaapderaatphoto.com
Jürgen RaiberGermanysculpture    www.juergenraiber.de
Alexander Ray Russiapainting objects sculpture graphic www.instagram.com/art.ist.ray
Renée ReißenweberGermanyobjects    www.renee-reissenweber.de
Gesa Reuter Germanypainting    www.gesareuter.art
Aris Roskam Netherlandspainting mixed techniques photography  www.arisroskam.com
Maarten Rots Netherlandsphotography    www.maartenrots.nl
Angelika RuckdeschelGermanygraphic mixed techniques   www.pianistik.de
Alejandra RuddoffItalydrawing objects sculpture graphic photographywww.ruddoff.de
Marina RuempolNetherlandsphotography    www.mrfoto.nl 
Anne Jetske SalverdaNetherlandspainting    www.annejitskesalverda.nl
Kai Sanmann Germanydrawing painting   www.kai-sanmann.de 
Michael SardelicAustriaphotography     techn
Louis Sauter Netherlandsphotography    www.slik-art.nl
Irene SchaapNetherlandsmixed techniques    www.ireneschaap.nl
Monika SchäferGermanygraphic photography   www.monaschaefer.de
Ralf Schindler Germanypainting    www.ralfschindler.com
Elisabeth Schink Polandpainting mixed techniques   www.elisabeth-schink.de
Ralf Schmidt Germanypainting    www.ralfschmidtkuenstler.de
Angela Schmitz Germanypainting    www.bildwaerts.de
Peter Schudde Netherlandssculpture mixed techniques   www.peterschudde.nl
Gabrielle SchullerGermanydrawing painting mixed techniques  www.gabriele-schuller.de
Klaus-Uwe SeelmannGermanydrawing painting   www.klaus-uwe-seelmann.de
Sylvia SeelmannGermanydrawing painting   www.sylvia-seelmann.de
Hrafnkell SigurdssonIcelandphotography    www.hrafnkellsigurdsson.com
Ingrid SlaaNetherlandsobjects mixed techniques   www.ingridslaa.nl
Wolfgang SobolewskiGermanygraphic photography   www.wolfgang-sobolewski.com
Carmen SpitznagelGermanyphotography    www.momento-eterno.de
Annette Splinter Netherlandsdrawing painting   www.splinterbeest.nl
Rike Stausberg Germanypainting    www.ulrikestausberg.de
Annelies van Sterkenburg Netherlandstextile objects   www.anneliesvansterkenburg.nl
Rainer Storck Germanydrawing painting   www.rainerstorck.de
Lia StoutenNetherlandsgraphic    www.liastouten.nl
Etienne Szabo Francepainting mixed techniques   www.etienne-szabo.de
Loviisa TalaFinlandpainting    www.loviisatala.com
Claudia Tebben Germanypainting sculpture   www.claudia-tebben.de
Anja TemminkNetherlandssculpture ceramics   www.lamozanja.nl
Puk TerstalNetherlandstextile drawing mixed techniques objects www.artez.nl/puk-terstal
Karl Jónas ThorarensenIcelandphotography    www.500px.com/brasi
Brynhildur ThorgeirsdottirIcelandsculpture    https://brynhildur.com
Anne Thoss Germanymixed techniques    www.annethoss.de
Peter van TuijlNetherlandsphotography    www.fotopetervantuijl.nl
Meint van der Velde Netherlandspainting    www.meintvandervelde.com
Diederik VerbakelNetherlandspainting mixed techniques    
Loek van VlietNetherlandsphotography    www.loekvanvliet.nl
Sophia de VriesNetherlandsobjects    www.sophiadevries.nl
Manfred Wendel Germanysculpture    www.manfred-wendel.de
Wil WesterweelNetherlandsphotography    www.wilwesterweelfotografie.nl
Christoph WetzelGermanyobjects mixed techniques   https://reizzz.de
Peter van de Wijngaart Netherlandsphotography    www.petervandewijngaart.nl
Dinie Wikkerink Netherlandsphotography    www.diniewikkerink.nl
Ems Willems Netherlandsmixed techniques photography   www.frozenflowers.nl
Nadja Willems Netherlandsobjects photography   www.nadja.nl
Claudia WinkelGermanydrawing graphic mixed techniques  www.freiluft-bielefeld.de
Henk Winkelman Netherlandsdrawing objects mixed techniques  www.winkelman.nl 
Astrid Charlotte WintgensGermanytextile drawing painting mixed techniques www.astridcharlottewintgens.com 
Sabine Wolters Germanymixed techniques    www.sabine-wolters.de
Josée Wuyts Belgiumgraphic mixed techniques   www.wuyts-degroot.exto.nl
Przuemek ZajfertPolandvideo photography   www.zajfert.de
Carla Zeegers Netherlandsdrawing mixed techniques   www.carlazeegers.nl
Joanne Zegers Netherlandspainting    www.joannezegers.nl
Wilhelmina Zoutewelle Netherlandsmixed techniques    https://wilhelminazoutewelle.nl/
Hiaham ZreiqIsraelgraphic    https://hishamzreiq.com
Lothar ZullGermanyphotography    www.lotharzull.de
Erik ZwagaNetherlandsdrawing painting   www.erikzwaga.nl
Thea Zweerink Netherlandsdrawing painting installations  www.theazweerink.nl