Deelnemers aan Huntenkunst 2019

Unit Land Naam Techniek Website
138 NL Bert Aalbers www.bertaalbers.nl
48 NL Eline Achterhuis elineachterhuis.com
FI FI Anna Aho www.anna-aho.net
17 NL Jet Altenburg www.jetaltenburg.nl
43 DE Gisela Altmann www.giselaaltmann.de
93 BE Dominique Ampe www.mythings.nl/art/dAmpe
56 DE Meike Andresen www.meike-andresen.de
162 NO Randi Antonson www.randiantonsen.com
52 NL Anutosch www.anutosh.com
112 AT Natascha Auenhammer www.zebralabor.at
141 CU Hugo Azcuy Castillo www.hugoazcuycastillo.be
112 AT Michael Bachhofer www.michaelbachhofer.com
59 NL Ellen Baptist www.ellenbaptist.nl
171 NL Margriet Barends www.margrietbarends.com
97 PL Leszek Bartkiewicz www.facebook.com/leszek.bartkiewicz
120 DE Wiebke Bartsch www.wiebkebartsch.de
178 NL Maarten Becks
1 DE Elvi Beiner www.atelier-beiner.de
2 DE Iris Beiner www.atelier-beiner.de
139 NL Reiner van den Berg www.reinervandenberg.nl
101 NL Jacqueline van Bergeijk www.jacquelinevanbergeijk.nl
132 DE Christoph Berstecker www.berstecher-fotografie.de
73 DE Werner Bitzigeio www.bitzigeio.com
146 NL Hannah Blom www.hannahblom.nl
25 NL Karin den Boer www.karindenboer.nl
40 NL Karin Boers www.karinboers.nl
176 NL Peter Boersma www.hehallo.nl
58 NL Angela Bogaard www.angelabogaard.nl
168 NL Berna Bonekamp
Artez NL Romar de Bonte www.romardebonte.com
Artez NL Hella den Boon www.helladenboon.nl
96 NL Irene van den Bos www.studioirene.nl
155 FR Peter Bracht www.peterbracht.com
113 LU Viviane Briscolini www.viviane-briscolini.lu
Artez NL Lente Brugge www.lentebrugge.weekly.com
37 DE Cornelia Bruinewoud www.corneliabruinewoud.nl
9 NL Sonja Brussen www.sonjabrussen.nl
38 NL Martin Copier www.martincopier.nl
64 NL Rita Cox
194 KR Han Dam blog.daum.net/han-dam
24 NL Léon Marie Dekker www.leonmariedekker.nl
112 AT Max Denzer
20 NL Jasper van Deutekom www.jaspervandeutekom.nl
68 NL Geurt van Dijk
35 NL Adolf Dijkstra www.adolfdijkstra.nl
81 CA Joseph Donohue www.joedonohuephoto.com
195 NL Marianne Duif www.marianneduif.nl
60 DE Eva Dörre
86 DE Claudia Ebbing www.claudia-ebbing.de
108 SE Karin Ellerstrand www.konstrundan.se
89 NL Joke Elzinga www.jokeelzinga.nl
98 NL Janny Endstra-Docters van Leeuwen www.staalbedrijfskunst.nl /collectie/grafiek245/
6 NL Janine Eshuis www.janine-eshuis.nl
30 NL Yvonne Esser-Bakker www.yvonneesserbakker.nl
87 NL Raimond Evers www.raimondevers.nl
49 MA Salman Ezzammoury www.salmanezzammoury.com
90 AR Gerardo Feldstein www.facebook.com/feldsteinarte
36 FR Astrid Festor www.astridfestor.com
181 NL Herman Fontein www.hfontein.home.xs4all.nl
47 DE Daniel Fort www.danielfort.com
189 NL Wil Friesen www.wilfriesen.nl
FI FI Elina Försti www.elinaforsti.fi
147 DE Ilse Gabbert www.gabbert-kunst.de
Artez NL Valentina Gal www.valentinagal.com
FI NL Galerie bij de Boeken www.galeriebijdeboeken.nl
46 DE Antje Garg www.a271.de
180 DE Jochen Geilen
191 NL Jan Gerber www.jcgerber.com
186 NL Eduard Gerrits www.eduardgerrits.nl
153 AT Helmut Grill www.helmutgrill.com
202 NL Rinus Groenendaal www.rinusgroenendaal.exto.nl
102 NL Ad Groot www.adgroot.nl
22 NL Frans de Groot wuyts-degroot.exto.nl
75 NL Antoinette Grote Gansey www.grotegansey.com
Artez NL Sanne de Haan www.sannedehaan.nl
129 NL Gerlinde Habekotté www.habekotte.com
160 DE Ilka Habrich www.ilka-habrich.de
32 DE Wilma Hagemann www.wilma-hagemann.de
115 NL Ben Haggeman www.benhaggeman.nl
66 DE Stefan Hallberg www.stefan-hallberg.de
131 NL Anneke Hansum www.annekehansum.com
133 DE Anja Harms www.anja-harms.de
45 DE Fritz Haubner
106 NL Edo Hebinck www.museumdroomengeheugen.org
14 NL Martine de Heij www.martine-deheij.com
127 NL Rob van Hemert www.robvanhemert.com
12 DE Ingrid Hermentin
62 NL Jeroen van Herten www.jeroenvanherten.nl
55 DE Ute Hille www.ute-hille.de
FI FI Ylva Holländer www.ylvahollander.com
111 DE Hanne Horn www.hanne-horn.de
Artez NL Rikke ter Horst www.rikketerhorst.nl
16 NL Loes Huisn in 't Veld www.loeshuisintveld.com
128 NL Husein Huseinov www.huseinhuseinov.info
42 NO Ole Jacob Ilhlebæk ihlebaek.com
123 NL Jops Jacobs www.jopsjacobs.com
13 NL Mea Jambroes www.meajambroes.nl
92 NL Wanda Janota www.wandajanota.nl
130 NL Rido Jansen www.ridojansen.nl
80 NL Ruud de Jong www.rawdee.eu
122 SE Karin Kannisova Jonsson www.kannisova.se
67 KR Inwan Jung www.okunst.net
201 NL Floor Kaspers www.floorkaspers.nl
50 DE Detlef Kelbassa www.wundersame.de
10 BE Greet Ketelaers www.greetketelaers.be
53 KR Minchan Kim
193 DE Chris Kircher www.chris-kircher.de
112 AT Barbara Klampf www.barbaraklampfl.com
26 NL Jos Klaver www.josklaver.nl
177 DE Dieter Klein www.dieterklein.de
94 DE Christof Knapp www.rauminstallationen.de
85 NL Marga Knaven www.margaknaven.nl
21 NL Hannie Kortland www.hanniekortland.nl
44 GR Evangelos Koukouwitakis koukouwitakis.webnode.com
183 DE Barbara Koxholt www.koxholt.de
121 DE Corinna Kraus-Naujeck www.leckerkunst.de
41 NL Jan van Krieken van Huessen www.janvankrieken.nl
169 DE Dirk Krüll www.dirkkruell.de
51 DE Corinna Kuhn www.wundersame.de
200 DE Werner Kuhrmann www.wernerkuhrmann.de
34 NL Herman Kuypers www.hermankuypers.nl
196 DE Anna Käse www.annakaese.de
39 NL Henny Latul www.hennylatulart.nl
Artez NL Florian Lau
187 DE Jutta Leber www.fotokunst-hannover.de
163 KR So-Yeon Lee leesoyeon.modoo.at
70 NL Jan van Leeuwen www.janvanleeuwen.eu
105 DE Peter Leidig www.peter-leidig.de
175 NL Els Lemkes www.elslemkes.nl
103 DE André Lemmens www.atelier29-lemmens.de
154 NL Josette Lenders www.josettelenders.nl
7 FR Remco Leuverink www.remco.no
Artez NL Chantal van Lieshout www.chantalvanlieshout.com
112 AT Arno Lukas www.arnolukas.at
136 DE Leo Löhr www.flying-leo.de
149 NL Anna Maandag www.annamaandag.nl
69 GE Levan Makharadze
88 SE Carl Emanuel Mark www.ocean.nu
142 NL Ab Marte www.abmarte.nl
148 US Carmen McPherson
174 NL Arthur Meijer www.arthurmeijer.nl
172 NL Harm van der Meulen www.harmvandermeulen.nl
188 NL Ineke van Middelkoop www.inekevanmiddelkoop.nl
161 DE Jo Milano www.pongelz.com
3 NL Kees Moerbeek www.keesmoerbeek.com
185 NL Nellie de Mulder www.nelliedemulder.nl
77 CZ Hovik Muradian www.hovikmuradian.com
134 DE Eberhard Müller-Fries www.mueller-fries.de
198 DE Sigrid Neuwinger www.sigridneuwinger.de
184 NL Ingrid Nijenhuis www.ingridnijenhuis.nl
74 DE Lydia Oermann www.lydia-oermann.de
152 DE Kai Oliveras-Zbick www.oz-foto.de
5 DE Rosia Oremek www.rositaoremek.de
29 UK Janice Orth www.janiceorth.de
157 NL Rogier Oversteegen www.rogieroversteegen.nl
135 NL Betty Paanakker www.bettypaanakker.info
116 DE Petra Paffenholz www.petra-paffenholz.de
57 NL Gijs Pape www.gijspape.com
164 KR Shin-Hey Park shinhyepark.blogspot.com
76 NL Aagje Pel www.aagjepel.nl
192 NL Edwim Peters www.veluwseprimitieven.nl
4 NL Luc Peters www.lucpeters.nl
Artez NL Ruben Planting www.rubenplanting.com
27 NL Flos Pol www.flospol.nl
78 NL Astrid Polman www.astridpolman.nl
FI FI Kirsi Porrassalmi www.kirsiporrassalmi.com
11 NL Alda Poulussen www.aldapoulussen.nl
18 NL Jaap de Raat www.jaapderaatphoto.com
FI FI Marjaana Rantama
119 DE Christiane Rath www.rath-art.de
71 FR Cléo Robine www.cleorobine.com
125 DE Marianne Roetzel www.marianneroetzel.de
151 NL Maarten Rots www.maartenrots.nl
126 DE Angelika Ruckdeschel www.angelika-ruckdeschel.de
182 NL Jonaske Ruiter www.jonaske.nl
FI FI Timo Sailaranta
FI FI Elina Sarlin www.elinasarlin.com
63 NL Louis Sauter www.slik-art.nl
199 DE Elisabeth Schink www.elisabeth-schink.de
33 DE Ralf Schmidt www.ralfschmidtkuenstler.de
31 NL Theo Schouten www.theoschouten.com
143 NL Peter Schudde www.peterschudde.nl
190 DE Gabriele Schuller www.gabriele-schuller.de
156 DE Suat Sensoy www.suatsensoy.de
173 NL Henk Slomp www.henkslomp.nl
112 AT Christiane Spatt www.christianespatt.at
124 NL Annette Splinter www.splinterbeest.nl
150 NL Ruben Stallinga www.rubenstallinga.nl
84 NL Pim Stallman www.tangoschilderijen.nl
79 DE Rike Stausberg www.ulrikestausberg.de
109 FR Etienne Szabo www.etienne-szabo.de
65 DE Frank Tappert www.frank-tappert.de
72 DE Claudia Tebben www.claudia-tebben.de
179 IS Karl Jonas Thorarensen 500px.com/brasi
144 DE Anne Thoss www.annethoss.de
15 CZ Milena Tlustá www.tlusta.eu
FI FI Anne Tompuri www.annetompuri.fi
107 DE Thomas Torkler www.thomas-torkler.de
19 NL Peter van Tuijl www.fotopetervantuijl.nl
61 NL Van Lieshout VI www.vlvi.nl
118 NL Mare Veen www.mareveen.nl
165 NL Frans Venhorst
110 DE Christel Verhalen www.christel-verhalen-kunst.de
8 NL Peter de Vis www.peterdevis.nl
197 NL Thea Vos www.theavos-art.nl
83 NL Leontien Vossen www.dehandwerkmaatschappij.com
159 NL Sophia de Vries www.sophiadevries.nl
167 NL Rob Walter www.robwalter-artanddesign.com
28 NL Saskia Weerepas www.weerepas.com
158 NL Anke van Westerlaak www.ankevanwesterlaak.nl
166 NL Wil Westerweel www.wilwesterweelfotografie.nl
99 NL Dinie Wikkerink www.diniewikkerink.nl
91 NL Nadja Willems www.nadja.nl
104 NL Henk Winkelman www.winkelmankunst.nl
100 DE Sabine Wolters
23 BE Josée Wuyts wuyts-degroot.exto.nl
95 GR Mariva Zacharof www.mariva-zacharof.com
137 NL Joanne Zegers www.joannezegers.nl
114 NL Piet Zegveld www.pietzegveld.nl
145 DE Trudel Zeltinger trudelzeltinger.trumblr.com
117 NL Wilhelmina Zoutewelle muziekpapier.jimdo.com
140 TR Ali Zulfikar www.alizulfikar.com
54 DE Lothar Zull www.ougenohr.de
170 SE Echi Åberg www.galleryanima.net