Teilnehmer 2021

unit naam land techniek website Bert Aalbers  NL meubel  www.bertaalbers.nl Chris van Aar  NL obj  www.chrisvanaar.nl Echi Åberg SE schil http://galleryanima.net Amédé Ackermann  DE foto  www.amede-ackermann.de Anne-Mari Ahola  FI foto  www.patternfly.com Roland Albert  DE obj  www.kuenstlerwerkgemeinschaft.de Jet Altenburg  NL schil  www.jetaltenburg.nl Gisela Altmann  DE schil, gem techn  www.giselaaltmann.de Dominique Ampe BE gem techn www.galerievannuland.nl  Randi […]

Teilnehmer 2019

Unit Land Naam Website 138 NL Bert Aalbers www.bertaalbers.nl 59 SE Echi Åberg www.galleryanima.net 48 NL Eline Achterhuis http://elineachterhuis.com FI FI Anna Aho www.anna-aho.net 17 NL Jet Altenburg www.jetaltenburg.nl 43 DE Gisela Altmann www.giselaaltmann.de 93 BE Dominique Ampe www.mythings.nl/art/dAmpe 56 DE Meike Andresen www.meike-andresen.de 52 NL Anutosh www.anutosh.com 112 AT Natascha Auenhammer www.zebralabor.at 141 CU […]